Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality at a budget price
By on 03/30/2012
Price is excellent for being able to store 8GB of data on a single DVD.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
These discs are no more than garbage
By on 03/24/2012
Discs will not copy. Junk, totally defective. I tried to return them for replacement or credit, but only had 46 discs left. The other 4 were ones I tried to use, and did not copy but were no longer blank. So SMS refused any refund or credit. I will NEVER purchase from SMS again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - unbeatable price
By on 03/13/2012
As always, great product, great price, great selection and great and fast service. Always a pleasure to shop at Super Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
Poorly packaged
By on 03/11/2012
Dvds I ordered arrived damaged, poor job of packaging allowed them to bounce around during shipping and damaged several dvds. I was refunded the cost of the damaged dvds but packaging needs some upgrades.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By on 03/06/2012
I have used these for a couple of years, and they are my first choice in doble layer DVD's
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price good choice
By on 02/29/2012
I'm on my second pack and so far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent response and pricing
By on 02/21/2012
Easy to order. Quick shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price, excellent service
By on 02/12/2012
I was very pleased with the company. They had the product I wanted at a fair price. The shipping was by my choise. Even though I chose the free shipping, came 3 days earlier than expected.

Yes I will buy from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad discs
By on 02/09/2012
We had an entire spindle of bad dvd's. Started to write on the dvd then got an error message that it detected a bad sector.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price - Best DL Media
By on 02/09/2012
Have good burns with this media I used others but Memorex cost less and burns better wish they had inkjet printable