Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was as advertised and delivered on time
By on 06/18/2012
product was as advertised and delivered on time
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
I'll never get these again
By on 05/21/2012
for some reason all my burners would only see and burn only one layer, tried several different burners too. too bad i really liked the price of these.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Too Many Coasters!!
By on 05/19/2012
I just got these disc and already have 4 coasters!!! WTF!! The price was right and the other reviews were pretty good but geez!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service.
By on 05/09/2012
This company has consistently given excellent service - quickly, too. I have not ever had defective product and I have been ordering from them for a few years now.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
on time delivery
By on 05/06/2012
good product, on time and in good condition, do I need to say more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so good.
By on 04/30/2012
been using memorex DL +R blanks for years now. 95% success rate. i will continue using memorex as long as quality stays consistent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best Dual Layer media available...
By on 04/30/2012
I've never had any issues with Memorex (Ritek) Dual Layer discs and once again... Supermediastore is the only place to purchase blank media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality control at Memorex is a joke
By on 04/22/2012
The last few 50 cake box packets of these Memorex DL DVD blanks I have received have been a huge frustration, more discs fail writing than pass. 60% fail is common. The problems with high failure is not an isolated incident either, but an ongoing quality control lowering of standards. One or 2 failures in a 50 disc package I can understand, this high a failure rate is unacceptable even if a temporary problem. Memorex has lost my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality control is a mess
By on 04/22/2012
The last few batches of these Memorex DL DVD blanks I have received have been an abject mess, more discs fail writing than pass. 60% fail is becoming common. The problems with high failure is not an isolated incident, but an ongoing quality control lowering of standards. Memorex has lost my business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i love this store
By on 04/12/2012
good brand at a good cost