Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i love this store
By john on 04/12/2012
good brand at a good cost
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, never a coaster in the batch.
By David on 04/09/2012
I've never had a problem with Memorex DVDs. They all burn fine. I got these for $34 for the 50 pack on sale with free shipping. Very good price for better than average DL DVDs. SuperMedia.com shipped fast as always. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality at a budget price
By Chris on 03/30/2012
Price is excellent for being able to store 8GB of data on a single DVD.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
These discs are no more than garbage
By Edward F on 03/24/2012
Discs will not copy. Junk, totally defective. I tried to return them for replacement or credit, but only had 46 discs left. The other 4 were ones I tried to use, and did not copy but were no longer blank. So SMS refused any refund or credit. I will NEVER purchase from SMS again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - unbeatable price
By Jerry on 03/13/2012
As always, great product, great price, great selection and great and fast service. Always a pleasure to shop at Super Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
Poorly packaged
By Russell on 03/11/2012
Dvds I ordered arrived damaged, poor job of packaging allowed them to bounce around during shipping and damaged several dvds. I was refunded the cost of the damaged dvds but packaging needs some upgrades.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Auford on 03/06/2012
I have used these for a couple of years, and they are my first choice in doble layer DVD's
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price good choice
By Jeffrey on 02/29/2012
I'm on my second pack and so far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent response and pricing
By Michael on 02/21/2012
Easy to order. Quick shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price, excellent service
By Karen on 02/12/2012
I was very pleased with the company. They had the product I wanted at a fair price. The shipping was by my choise. Even though I chose the free shipping, came 3 days earlier than expected.

Yes I will buy from this company again.