Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
These discs are Trash
By on 03/06/2010
I experienced a 95% failure rate with the Memorex discs and thought is was my drive. I bought some Sony DL DVDs and so far 100% have written and verified without a problem. What a terrible product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
1.0
Quality
0.0
Overall
0.0
Do not buy
By on 03/03/2010
I am getting a very bad burn percentage with these disks, even when burning them at their lowest speed. I will not be buying memorex again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product at a reasonable price
By on 03/02/2010
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Received as promised.
By on 03/02/2010
Have not used the product yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lowest price I've seen so far ... on sale, but still ...
By on 02/28/2010
I've been using Memorex for my last few +R DL purchases due mostly to the lower price, and to the fact that I haven't had major difficulties with the brand as I have others, such as RiData.
Overall
5.0
good disks
By on 02/22/2010
burned 6 already, no coasters, so far so good
Overall
4.0
Very happy with the product!
By on 02/21/2010
I'm very happy with the quick service from SuperMediaStore and also happy with the use I have had lately from the dvd's. Work wonderful.

So people complained about having a lot of dud's with the memorex, I have always burned dvd's and cd's at low speeds and Very rarely have had a problem.
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By on 02/21/2010
Great product, great price, great service. It is not often you find vendors such as this. I'm Hooked
Overall
4.0
Better Shipping Time to the East Coast than on previous orders.
By on 02/21/2010
I have not used any of these disc yet, but am sure there will be no problems with them. I have used Memorex before with great results.
The shipping time to Charlotte was greately improved over orders I have placed in the past.

Overall
5.0
Great quality and good value
By on 02/18/2010