Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Nancy on 07/11/2010
I love this product, I have not had a single problem with any of the discs, I will continue to use these.You gave me a delivery date each time and thats when they were delivered. Thank-you.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Ordering and Delivery
By Marsinette on 07/11/2010
I have not had a chance to use my purchase yet but the ordering and prompt delivery was fantastic. I was going out of town and needed my purchase delivered to my vacation destination. My purchase arrived within 3 to 4 days. Thank you Super Media Store for speedy delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
product works as expected, delivery average
By George O Powell on 07/04/2010
used to burn backups and no coasters yet
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By Jorge on 07/04/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
No success: burned 6, 6 failed.
By Quang on 06/27/2010
I don't know whether it is the brand or just DVD+R DL in general. Burned 6 so far, all failed. Tried 2 different burners, speeds 6x, 4x, 2.4x: all failed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product quality is box store quality
By Richard Flanagan on 06/26/2010
Recieved as advertized in good condition was a plesant experiance
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
The Usual
By Davon on 06/15/2010
works perfectly every time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, quick delivery
By Andrew on 06/15/2010
I have made over 100 burns with these dvds and have not come across a single problem yet. Could not ask for a better price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow, a real good deal !!
By Ranae Benson on 06/09/2010
Wow, a real good deal !! Really fast delivery and a good product....I will be ordering again tomarrow. Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable DL discs.
By RICHARD on 06/07/2010
This is my 3rd order of Memorex DVD+R DL. Have had excellent results with no clinkers. I also tried some DL discs manufacured in the UAE but the only difference I noticed was a higher price for the discs from the UAE.
As usual the delivery was very prompt.