Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The right item at the right price delivered timely. Thanks
By on 07/19/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work great no coasters.
By on 07/12/2010
If they don't work upgrade your computer or free up some memory.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lowest price
By on 07/11/2010
After researching several sites, Super Media Store had the lowest price on dual layer DVDs. The Memorex brand is a quality disk for the price. The shipping was average being that it was shipped from California to Tennessee. No complaints!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great price.
By on 07/11/2010
I have found Memorex Optical disks by far the most reliable storage media to date. Very rarely will I come across a defective disk.

For such a large amount of disk space, the amount of disks you get for the price can't be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 07/11/2010
I love this product, I have not had a single problem with any of the discs, I will continue to use these.You gave me a delivery date each time and thats when they were delivered. Thank-you.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Ordering and Delivery
By on 07/11/2010
I have not had a chance to use my purchase yet but the ordering and prompt delivery was fantastic. I was going out of town and needed my purchase delivered to my vacation destination. My purchase arrived within 3 to 4 days. Thank you Super Media Store for speedy delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
product works as expected, delivery average
By on 07/04/2010
used to burn backups and no coasters yet
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By on 07/04/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
No success: burned 6, 6 failed.
By on 06/27/2010
I don't know whether it is the brand or just DVD+R DL in general. Burned 6 so far, all failed. Tried 2 different burners, speeds 6x, 4x, 2.4x: all failed.