Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was very satisfied
By on 08/18/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!
By on 08/09/2010
Yet another great product from supermediastore. Ive made hundreds of burns without a single error
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Satisfied customer!
By on 08/09/2010
I have ordered hundreds of these disks from supermediastore over the past year and have not yet come across a single problem. Disks are error free, damage free, and delivery is always expedient.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice price, quick delivery
By on 08/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable - great product
By on 08/08/2010
never had a coaster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good transaction and quick delivery. Thank you.
By on 08/05/2010
I have not had a chance to use the media yet. It seems fine and the price was excellent. I expect it will be very good media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
I'm back on Memorex!
By on 08/04/2010
I can't lie the last 100 or so discs I've burned I've had only 1 or two come out bad. I usually have a hard time burning these types of discs but these have been a great brand for me.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value and fast delivery
By on 08/03/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, adequate price, great service
By on 08/03/2010
My second round with this product. The first time I thought there were some quality issues but I later discovered the problem was with my new dvd drive. Replacing the drive eliminated the media failures.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great value but....
By on 08/03/2010
These Memorex double layer dvds are a great value but they seem to have a bad failure burn rate. I will probably end up using the rest of them one way or another.