Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I love this product, it works well with the program I use for my kids dvd's to prevent them from scratch the real one.
By on 08/19/2010
Excellent product. Very quick shipping, just wish the price was a little lower.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was very satisfied
By on 08/18/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!
By on 08/09/2010
Yet another great product from supermediastore. Ive made hundreds of burns without a single error
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Satisfied customer!
By on 08/09/2010
I have ordered hundreds of these disks from supermediastore over the past year and have not yet come across a single problem. Disks are error free, damage free, and delivery is always expedient.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice price, quick delivery
By on 08/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable - great product
By on 08/08/2010
never had a coaster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good transaction and quick delivery. Thank you.
By on 08/05/2010
I have not had a chance to use the media yet. It seems fine and the price was excellent. I expect it will be very good media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
I'm back on Memorex!
By on 08/04/2010
I can't lie the last 100 or so discs I've burned I've had only 1 or two come out bad. I usually have a hard time burning these types of discs but these have been a great brand for me.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value and fast delivery
By on 08/03/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, adequate price, great service
By on 08/03/2010
My second round with this product. The first time I thought there were some quality issues but I later discovered the problem was with my new dvd drive. Replacing the drive eliminated the media failures.