Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great Price
By on 08/26/2010
Great product great Price
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product hard to find, a bit pricy, but still cheapest here
By on 08/26/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Memorex Double Layer 8X 8.5GB DVD+R
By on 08/24/2010
While Memorex is not THE best around, they're usually very good for the money. This was my 1st order from Supermediastore.com and I was quite pleased. Decent price and very prompt shipping. Will buy here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and FAST shipping!
By on 08/23/2010
These discs are fantastic! I mowed through my first spindle of 50 and just re-ordered another 100. Haven't made a coaster yet. Plus they shipped super fast and the price was the best I could find anywhere. How can you ask for more?
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Works Inconsistently
By on 08/23/2010
This DVDs seem to have trouble dealing with file content over 7 GB. If the content is less than 7 GB everything burns okay. Otherwise expect to get coasters.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good For What you get
By on 08/23/2010
Good Price, Good Quality, Very few coasters, Cant write past about 95% of free space before errors get out of hand,

Otherwise good for what they are
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
All worked so far, not bad
By on 08/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ok so far
By on 08/22/2010
These disks are better than previous; on single layer had lots of unwritable disks
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value.
By on 08/22/2010
First disc was faulty and could not be written to. No other problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I love this product, it works well with the program I use for my kids dvd's to prevent them from scratch the real one.
By on 08/19/2010
Excellent product. Very quick shipping, just wish the price was a little lower.