Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Ed Bauck on 09/02/2010
A+++
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
DO NOT BUY
By David on 09/01/2010
DO NOT BUY. These discs are actually manufactured by Ritek. The Media Type ID is: S04 and the Product rev is 066. I never purchase Ritek, as Ritek QC is poor and they manufacture substandard DL DVDs that do not meet the interational speciifcations and tolerances for DL media. The result is that these disc will produce coasters on the majority of DL DVD burners the majority of the time.
The first 4 I tried produced coasters. I tried to burn at 6x, 4x, 2.4x and 1x speed to no avail. I am returning them as not fit for purpose.
It is a shame that SuperMediaStore does not state who actually manufactures the discs as well as the 'brand'.
As I said - do not buy these, you will get coasters.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Memorex QC could be better,
By George Fancher on 08/31/2010
Discs arrived promptly and in good condition(well packed). Liked the UPS tracking info on your website. Problem with disc packaging. A thin foam ring clung to the bottom of a blank disc and the duplicator aborted the duplication process halfway through, and created three "coasters". All other discs performed flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very good product at a good price
By Kenneth on 08/30/2010
I'll be back again in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsom
By Kenisha on 08/29/2010
the memorex brand is always good these were worth the price I will buy more when needed.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
crap
By Dan on 08/28/2010
this brand sucks they have a problem switching layers and fail half the time it seems go with verbatim i havent had one fail yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great Price
By thomas on 08/26/2010
Great product great Price
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product hard to find, a bit pricy, but still cheapest here
By James Boak on 08/26/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Memorex Double Layer 8X 8.5GB DVD+R
By loren kleinschmidt on 08/24/2010
While Memorex is not THE best around, they're usually very good for the money. This was my 1st order from Supermediastore.com and I was quite pleased. Decent price and very prompt shipping. Will buy here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and FAST shipping!
By Chris Clough - Concord Music on 08/23/2010
These discs are fantastic! I mowed through my first spindle of 50 and just re-ordered another 100. Haven't made a coaster yet. Plus they shipped super fast and the price was the best I could find anywhere. How can you ask for more?