Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Insufficient shipping packaging results in consistent damage to product
By Thomas E on 10/30/2010
I primarily buy these DVDs from Supermedia Store due to the price. One problem though has been consistent damage upon receipt due to minimal packing material to shield the fragile DVD cases and often results in damage to the case and some of the DVDs.

If undamaged due to shipping the DVDs work well for me and are consistent in their burning with minimal failing.

Other than that Supermedia Store has excellent service, pricing and available products.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Very good
By Hugo on 10/24/2010
ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great product once agian
By Davon on 10/18/2010
I buy these every 1-2 weeks and they are a constant for me. 5 out of 50 may not burn and that's still better than any other dual layer discs I've purchased before.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By sergio on 10/17/2010
fast shipping, very good price and good quality ,,, 5 stars!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quality DL DVD
By Paul on 10/12/2010
Burns great (XB360) haven't had a coaster yet. I only burn at 2.4x anyway even though it capable of 8x. The Disk (information) is different then the store bought DL-DVD Memorex's(ritek). But they work just as well.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK AGAIN!
By joe on 10/11/2010
I LOVE SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM! FAST SHIPPING ALWAYS!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, fast delivery.
By Bill on 10/09/2010
Best price I've found on these and they were delivered in 4 days.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fast, FREE Shipping!!! You can't beat it!
By Sidney on 10/07/2010
You just cannot ask for more!

The same, identical product cost approximately $15.00 more at my local Office Depot. I know, I checked.

My need was not urgent, so in a matter of minutes my order was complete using their straight forward internet ordering system.

Bingo! Four days later I was enjoying the contents of my order. I didn’t even have to crank my automobile…
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same or possibly better than competitor brand
By Diego on 09/28/2010
First off I have to say that the shipping was very fast. I ordered at the begin of the week and I had my stuff before the end of the week.
Now when it comes to DVD DL discs, Verbatim is said to be the "best" and nothing else compares but I do admit that these are exactly the same and I have already been through half and no coasters. And the price for the quantity doesnt compare. Definitley going to stick with these. Thanks SuperMediaStore.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
There were 8 discs that were bad and could not record on so far. This is bad for the price of these discs.
By John on 09/27/2010
The price was ok and the delivery was good, however the quality of Memorex on the DVD+Rdl was terrible. Out of one package of 50 there were at least 8 discs that would not record, and I had to throw the disc away instead of backing up my movies. If this purchase had not been by internet, I would have taken them back for a refund of my money, or at least a replacement of the bad discs.