Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great site, great item, great price!!
By on 05/25/2011
I will do business entirely with this website. totally
satisfied with everything involved! Thank You!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
gotta love it
By on 04/27/2011
every time on point like a dart!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Doesn't work for most recorders
By on 04/26/2011
I don't know what has happened to Memorex in the market place.
Lately I have had nothing but problems with their recording media.
The dual Layer was the worst. I wa told it was my firmware. Not so. Everything was up to date. Their product just does't match up to most on the market....
Pay a little bit more if you want to make sure you can use all in the bundle.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem with this item.
By on 04/07/2011
What else can I say 5 stars across the board.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 04/01/2011
When you need DL storage, this gives it to you at a SL price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
DL DVD
By on 03/28/2011
I haven't had a problem with the Memorex+RDL at all. This is my 2nd set purchased. They are cheaper than trying to buy the same product locally. I would recommend this product for anyone needing DL DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The box came fast and with good packaging. Thank you
By on 03/27/2011
The order was deliver fast and nicely packaged. When I tried to make a recording it worked fine without errors.
Thank again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service at reasonable price!
By on 03/25/2011
Great quality products and competetive prices with great customer service and quick delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST DELIVERY -Good Quality- Good Service
By on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose ( in Wisconsin )
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product delivered in a timely manner.
By on 03/21/2011
Extremely satisfied with the website purchase and look foreward to doing more business in the near future . . .