Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 332 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem with this item.
By on 04/07/2011
What else can I say 5 stars across the board.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 04/01/2011
When you need DL storage, this gives it to you at a SL price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
DL DVD
By on 03/28/2011
I haven't had a problem with the Memorex+RDL at all. This is my 2nd set purchased. They are cheaper than trying to buy the same product locally. I would recommend this product for anyone needing DL DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The box came fast and with good packaging. Thank you
By on 03/27/2011
The order was deliver fast and nicely packaged. When I tried to make a recording it worked fine without errors.
Thank again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service at reasonable price!
By on 03/25/2011
Great quality products and competetive prices with great customer service and quick delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST DELIVERY -Good Quality- Good Service
By on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose ( in Wisconsin )
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product delivered in a timely manner.
By on 03/21/2011
Extremely satisfied with the website purchase and look foreward to doing more business in the near future . . .
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fair Price for a Fair Product
By on 03/20/2011
These apear to Ritek discs to my DVD Drive. Have had a couple of coasters already, so I'll be interested to see how many out of fifty are good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
double the storage for single layer price
By on 03/14/2011
Good product that always performs
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service, Fast Delivery
By on 03/14/2011
So far all blanks good... no coasters yet.

I will most definitely be buying from SuperMediaStore again... next time this product is on sale again