Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$524.00
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Not real happy with the last batch of disks. 50% coasters
By on 06/22/2015
Usually very happy with Memorex media. Never had problems before with the exact same products. This last batch produced 21 out of 50 coasters using the same hardware, software and content. Think I'll have to go back to Ritek for the next batch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, excellent service
By on 06/12/2015
I have never had a problem with Memorex DVD +R DL discs and that continues to be the case. Price was great, shipping was very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Thank you!
By on 02/18/2015
Great Job! Thank you very much! It's just what I wanted!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick service, good product and a great price.
By on 01/13/2015
I have not experience any flaws with the Memorex DL discs, having used 25 discs previously. The delivery time was reasonable and because the order size, shipping was free. The website is easy to use and to find the products needed. I would recommend the product and the company.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By on 11/10/2014
I have never been disappointed in these disks. The only time I get coasters is when I screw up
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
By on 09/29/2014
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
By on 09/29/2014
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
By on 09/29/2014
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are very good DVD DL discs. Seldom get a bad one.
By on 06/25/2014
These blank DL disc work as they should. I seldom get a bad one. However I wish blank media manufacturers would put a statement on their product showing the expected life expectancy. Some cheap brands will degrade in just a few years. Memorex is good media manufacturer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Great
By on 06/15/2014
I have NEVER had any issues with the products for delivery. Fast and efficient. Looking forward to another order in the future. and No I don't work there.