Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad discs
By Mike on 02/09/2012
We had an entire spindle of bad dvd's. Started to write on the dvd then got an error message that it detected a bad sector.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price - Best DL Media
By Joseph on 02/09/2012
Have good burns with this media I used others but Memorex cost less and burns better wish they had inkjet printable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivered very quickly, at a great price
By Darrell on 02/07/2012
I find this product of the highest quality, at a very affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product
By D Wain on 02/05/2012
The online store was well arraiged and the delivery wes prompt. The product warked and advertised
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good Product
By Hugo on 01/30/2012
good Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good media
By James on 01/26/2012
Fast delivery. Great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy
By J. David on 01/26/2012
all good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
reliable recording media
By RICHARD on 01/09/2012
This is the 4th order of the Memorex DL discs. My results have been very reliable so I intend to stick with this brand for my dual layer recording needs. As usual delivery was speedy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
del. was not del. by del. person but stated he/she did no one was home
By marcus on 01/02/2012
front door always locked mailmaperson has a lock box key only we were on vacation no packages were left
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with quality, price and delivery time
By Orville on 12/30/2011
I purchase the same product I would get Walmart, Office Depot etc. and paid almost three times less. Very pleased, will continue to do business with this company.