Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 332 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - unbeatable price
By on 03/13/2012
As always, great product, great price, great selection and great and fast service. Always a pleasure to shop at Super Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
Poorly packaged
By on 03/11/2012
Dvds I ordered arrived damaged, poor job of packaging allowed them to bounce around during shipping and damaged several dvds. I was refunded the cost of the damaged dvds but packaging needs some upgrades.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By on 03/06/2012
I have used these for a couple of years, and they are my first choice in doble layer DVD's
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price good choice
By on 02/29/2012
I'm on my second pack and so far so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent response and pricing
By on 02/21/2012
Easy to order. Quick shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price, excellent service
By on 02/12/2012
I was very pleased with the company. They had the product I wanted at a fair price. The shipping was by my choise. Even though I chose the free shipping, came 3 days earlier than expected.

Yes I will buy from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad discs
By on 02/09/2012
We had an entire spindle of bad dvd's. Started to write on the dvd then got an error message that it detected a bad sector.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price - Best DL Media
By on 02/09/2012
Have good burns with this media I used others but Memorex cost less and burns better wish they had inkjet printable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivered very quickly, at a great price
By on 02/07/2012
I find this product of the highest quality, at a very affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product
By on 02/05/2012
The online store was well arraiged and the delivery wes prompt. The product warked and advertised