Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product
By Bob on 10/15/2013
I have purchased Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack twice now from Supermediastore and I've been pleased with both purchases. The quality is high and to this point, I have not burned a single "coaster". The price is excellent and the delivery is prompt. I will definitely purchase this product in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Glad you are in business
By Kenneth on 09/24/2013
You are the greatest, keep up the good work
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Generally good quality , this batch over 10 % failed to write
By Edwin on 09/23/2013
Have found Memorex Dual layer DVDs of good quality , stable over time but this batch seems to have some errors in construction. Multiple failed to write codes but the HP single layer disk purchased with this unit have had no such codes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all down the line
By David on 09/18/2013
I do a large number of copies and back-ups for myself and family. If you have ever loaned family an exspensive DVD set and got it back as a PB&J sandwich you`ll know why I go to the trouble. I`ve used these for a long time normal to get 100% good burns, as a rule the only bad ones are when the computer hits a snag and can`t read from source.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
in stock, affordable, free shipping, reasonable delivery.
By George on 08/25/2013
enough said.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service and source
By ronald on 08/19/2013
This will be my source for future purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Dual Layer Discs From The Best Online Store For Blank Media...
By Patrick on 08/19/2013
Memorex DVD+R Dual Layer Discs are the most reliable discs I've used for dual layer burns. I have not burned one coaster with these discs in the last 200 I've burned. Throw in superior service from Supermediastore.com and you have a great combination for success. I won't purchase my discs from anyone else. They are one of the few companies who won't delay shipping just because you qualify for "Free Shipping" on certain purchases. I've never had a bad experience with them either. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DL DVDs at a great price
By David on 08/08/2013
I've been using these for a couple of years now and have yet to have produced a coaster. They do what they are supposed to do. If you catch them on sale, and they on sale a lot, they are the best deal out there for branded DL DVDs. Why pay more.

BTW, My burner is a Liteon iHBS-112. Very reliable for approx, $75,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and Value!
By William on 08/06/2013
Keep these values coming .. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and fast service
By on 08/04/2013
Fast shipping and fast service