Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$134.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
By Susan on 09/29/2014
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
By Susan on 09/29/2014
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
By Susan on 09/29/2014
Great DVDs at an Excellent price with fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are very good DVD DL discs. Seldom get a bad one.
By Vernon on 06/25/2014
These blank DL disc work as they should. I seldom get a bad one. However I wish blank media manufacturers would put a statement on their product showing the expected life expectancy. Some cheap brands will degrade in just a few years. Memorex is good media manufacturer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Great
By Ned on 06/15/2014
I have NEVER had any issues with the products for delivery. Fast and efficient. Looking forward to another order in the future. and No I don't work there.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality & Price
By Keith on 06/13/2014
Dual layer media is priced higher than it should be & name brands are getting hard to find. locale stores are not carring much of anything media wise these days. Thanks too Super Media I've been able to find what I want.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow! Fast delivery of a great product!
By Bob on 05/28/2014
I have always had great luck with this brand and Suerpmediastore always has the best price. I will shop again and again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DL disc
By Jeffrey on 04/21/2014
I needed dual layer discs and found many to choose from.
I wanted a name brand and a fair price. I ordered these Memorex and found them to work very well. The price is good and delivery quick. Will be re-ordering down the road.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great product to bad they don't stock any more
By Terry on 01/17/2014
I have bought several of these and never had a failure to burn on these. I would but these over any other brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product
By Bob on 10/15/2013
I have purchased Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack twice now from Supermediastore and I've been pleased with both purchases. The quality is high and to this point, I have not burned a single "coaster". The price is excellent and the delivery is prompt. I will definitely purchase this product in the future.