Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Su[ermediastore.com is my immediate choice for my needs, hands down!
By ROBERT J on 03/09/2013
I have never had a disappointing moment in my dealings with this site. The quality is as described and the processing has always been more than timely. I forsee a long and mutually respectful relationship ahead.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received promptly in good order.
By on 03/03/2013
Received promply in good order.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was in good condition and was sent in good time
By elbert on 03/01/2013
I was supprised to discover that these type of products could be sent on line. It seems the stores seldom carry this type of product anymoore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price, Best Quality, Fast Delivery
By Mark on 02/26/2013
Quality product at a great price, delivery was fast. What more could you ask for !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You make shopping easy and affordable
By Elaine on 02/26/2013
I find a great product at a great price and I don't have to go hunting through shelves or wait in line to make my purchase, and it is delivered quickly-Thanks, E Anderson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Made a mistake in the order
By Paul V. on 02/25/2013
did not use them, swent back
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used this product for years, and overall satisfied with them. There have been times when there were problems with errors on the discs, but most of the time; they perform as they should.
By William on 02/21/2013
The delivery was as stated, and the price is outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good - Quality product
By Bobby on 02/13/2013
Have used for several years with great success.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
CHEAPEST ON THE WEB! THANK YOU WILL ORDER AGAIN
By john on 02/12/2013
Cheapest you're going to find on the web. I will be back and thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Great Price
By David on 02/11/2013
These Memorex DL DVDs have never failed me. When they are on sale, the price can't be beat.

I use a LiteOn iHBS212 Burner and Nero Burning software. I never have any coasters. I have burned at least a couple hundred with this combination of hardware and software and have never had a problem.

Bottom line. These disks are as good or better than most.