Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Received as promised.
By on 03/02/2010
Have not used the product yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lowest price I've seen so far ... on sale, but still ...
By on 02/28/2010
I've been using Memorex for my last few +R DL purchases due mostly to the lower price, and to the fact that I haven't had major difficulties with the brand as I have others, such as RiData.
Overall
5.0
good disks
By on 02/22/2010
burned 6 already, no coasters, so far so good
Overall
4.0
Very happy with the product!
By on 02/21/2010
I'm very happy with the quick service from SuperMediaStore and also happy with the use I have had lately from the dvd's. Work wonderful.

So people complained about having a lot of dud's with the memorex, I have always burned dvd's and cd's at low speeds and Very rarely have had a problem.
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By on 02/21/2010
Great product, great price, great service. It is not often you find vendors such as this. I'm Hooked
Overall
4.0
Better Shipping Time to the East Coast than on previous orders.
By on 02/21/2010
I have not used any of these disc yet, but am sure there will be no problems with them. I have used Memorex before with great results.
The shipping time to Charlotte was greately improved over orders I have placed in the past.

Overall
5.0
Great quality and good value
By on 02/18/2010
Overall
2.0
Won't work with my mac
By on 02/17/2010
As a professional photographer, I bought these discs to backup the folders where I keep my original photo files, some of which were too large for single layer discs. I was disappointed to find that my macbook pro would not write to these discs, it would try and then give me an error message. After posting on Apple's support forum, I was told that the memorex discs can suffer from problems of incompatibility and to stick with discs from other manufacturers such as Verbatim, Maxell or TDK. I did manage to burn some discs on my PC, but only if I dropped the write speed down to 4x. Anything higher and I would get errors trying to burn on there as well.

I would not buy these discs again.
Overall
4.0
By on 02/16/2010
Overall
5.0
Great DL DVD Media for 1/2 the typical store price!!
By on 02/15/2010