Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST!
By joe on 03/11/2010
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST ONLINE STORE!!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK WITH YOUR SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!!!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Forrest on 03/07/2010
I have a new sony recorder and it works great with single layer disks But i can't get these memorex to copy one thing without making a coaster I have burned 35 coasters so far and these are the kind my recorder manual said to use DVD+R DL so i'm stumped so make up your own mind !!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
These discs are Trash
By Douglas on 03/06/2010
I experienced a 95% failure rate with the Memorex discs and thought is was my drive. I bought some Sony DL DVDs and so far 100% have written and verified without a problem. What a terrible product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
1.0
Quality
0.0
Overall
0.0
Do not buy
By Ian W on 03/03/2010
I am getting a very bad burn percentage with these disks, even when burning them at their lowest speed. I will not be buying memorex again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product at a reasonable price
By Michael on 03/02/2010
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Received as promised.
By Wilfredo Rivera on 03/02/2010
Have not used the product yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lowest price I've seen so far ... on sale, but still ...
By Eric on 02/28/2010
I've been using Memorex for my last few +R DL purchases due mostly to the lower price, and to the fact that I haven't had major difficulties with the brand as I have others, such as RiData.
Overall
5.0
good disks
By Rigoberto on 02/22/2010
burned 6 already, no coasters, so far so good
Overall
4.0
Very happy with the product!
By richard on 02/21/2010
I'm very happy with the quick service from SuperMediaStore and also happy with the use I have had lately from the dvd's. Work wonderful.

So people complained about having a lot of dud's with the memorex, I have always burned dvd's and cd's at low speeds and Very rarely have had a problem.
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By Willard on 02/21/2010
Great product, great price, great service. It is not often you find vendors such as this. I'm Hooked