Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 321 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality, low price
By Kenneth on 03/21/2013
I have been using these DVDs for many years know, and I have very few problems. I average maybe 1 (or less) coaster out of 200 DVDs - can't argue with that. The price is great too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent cost and service.
By Karl on 03/20/2013
Quick shipping a great company to work with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. Thanks
By johnnie on 03/18/2013
I'll be ordering again
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, few coasters, and good performance...so far.
By Jeffrey on 03/17/2013
I tend to believe that the kind of warranty a manufacturer backs their product with, speaks to how safe that product is or isn't. Here, with this product the warranty is lousy so I don't know how long these blank DVDs are going to last. I don't use them for things I truly hold to be important...so another more pricy brand is used for that...although having a lifetime warranty gives me no more protection than replacing a failed disc...so it may be a moot point. I use these to protect my original movies from the hands of 'little people' (kids) and it is effective in that. All blank DVD discs are a bit pricy in contrast to to their actual costs...so my 3 star rating of the "Price" is in alignment with that factor...although it is a factor of GREED within the entire industry that fuels the prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Thomas on 03/11/2013
Hi Admin/Sellers,

I would like to buy more DL 8.5GB with high quality from your site. If possible, I would like to become a partner from your site as reseller. Do you have a special discount for me ? I like to do business.

Sincerely,
Thomas Vo
Phone: 916-596-8352
www.toanvopc.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Su[ermediastore.com is my immediate choice for my needs, hands down!
By ROBERT J on 03/09/2013
I have never had a disappointing moment in my dealings with this site. The quality is as described and the processing has always been more than timely. I forsee a long and mutually respectful relationship ahead.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received promptly in good order.
By on 03/03/2013
Received promply in good order.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was in good condition and was sent in good time
By elbert on 03/01/2013
I was supprised to discover that these type of products could be sent on line. It seems the stores seldom carry this type of product anymoore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price, Best Quality, Fast Delivery
By Mark on 02/26/2013
Quality product at a great price, delivery was fast. What more could you ask for !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You make shopping easy and affordable
By Elaine on 02/26/2013
I find a great product at a great price and I don't have to go hunting through shelves or wait in line to make my purchase, and it is delivered quickly-Thanks, E Anderson