Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the prices, selection & service at this site
By on 04/14/2013
very satisfied with the overall shopping experience @ SuperMediaStore and will continue to be a customer
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I needed
By John on 04/10/2013
I have seen much better sales on this specific item, but this site by far had the best price around at the time I really needed the product. It's a shame that only a few days after I made this purchase, they had an even better deal. Bad timing I guess...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most Reliable DVD+R's From The Most Reliable Place To Shop...
By Patrick on 04/07/2013
Supermediastore.com continues to be the best place to purchase blank media and Memorex discs continue to be very reliable. The discs arrived earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1st quality as advertised.
By Norman on 03/28/2013
Great price and great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By robert on 03/25/2013
no problem this has been a fine brand
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality, low price
By Kenneth on 03/21/2013
I have been using these DVDs for many years know, and I have very few problems. I average maybe 1 (or less) coaster out of 200 DVDs - can't argue with that. The price is great too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent cost and service.
By Karl on 03/20/2013
Quick shipping a great company to work with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. Thanks
By johnnie on 03/18/2013
I'll be ordering again
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, few coasters, and good performance...so far.
By Jeffrey on 03/17/2013
I tend to believe that the kind of warranty a manufacturer backs their product with, speaks to how safe that product is or isn't. Here, with this product the warranty is lousy so I don't know how long these blank DVDs are going to last. I don't use them for things I truly hold to be important...so another more pricy brand is used for that...although having a lifetime warranty gives me no more protection than replacing a failed disc...so it may be a moot point. I use these to protect my original movies from the hands of 'little people' (kids) and it is effective in that. All blank DVD discs are a bit pricy in contrast to to their actual costs...so my 3 star rating of the "Price" is in alignment with that factor...although it is a factor of GREED within the entire industry that fuels the prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Thomas on 03/11/2013
Hi Admin/Sellers,

I would like to buy more DL 8.5GB with high quality from your site. If possible, I would like to become a partner from your site as reseller. Do you have a special discount for me ? I like to do business.

Sincerely,
Thomas Vo
Phone: 916-596-8352
www.toanvopc.com