Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product works perfectly. The packaging is quality name brand,shipping was prompt
By Philip Olson on 04/22/2013
I had no trouble making an excellant recording of The Expendables 2. It's in HD. There is no need to to pay more for blu ray blanks. I will be buying more of these in the future. I bought a 100 so the shipping was free!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a okey
By Ronald on 04/21/2013
Will order again. Cd's work well.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Will place another order soon
By Chester on 04/17/2013
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you very much! (:
By Fedir on 04/14/2013
Very good DVD's, i like them!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the prices, selection & service at this site
By on 04/14/2013
very satisfied with the overall shopping experience @ SuperMediaStore and will continue to be a customer
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I needed
By John on 04/10/2013
I have seen much better sales on this specific item, but this site by far had the best price around at the time I really needed the product. It's a shame that only a few days after I made this purchase, they had an even better deal. Bad timing I guess...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most Reliable DVD+R's From The Most Reliable Place To Shop...
By Patrick on 04/07/2013
Supermediastore.com continues to be the best place to purchase blank media and Memorex discs continue to be very reliable. The discs arrived earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
1st quality as advertised.
By Norman on 03/28/2013
Great price and great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By robert on 03/25/2013
no problem this has been a fine brand
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality, low price
By Kenneth on 03/21/2013
I have been using these DVDs for many years know, and I have very few problems. I average maybe 1 (or less) coaster out of 200 DVDs - can't argue with that. The price is great too.