Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Ordering and Delivery
By on 07/11/2010
I have not had a chance to use my purchase yet but the ordering and prompt delivery was fantastic. I was going out of town and needed my purchase delivered to my vacation destination. My purchase arrived within 3 to 4 days. Thank you Super Media Store for speedy delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
product works as expected, delivery average
By on 07/04/2010
used to burn backups and no coasters yet
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By on 07/04/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
No success: burned 6, 6 failed.
By on 06/27/2010
I don't know whether it is the brand or just DVD+R DL in general. Burned 6 so far, all failed. Tried 2 different burners, speeds 6x, 4x, 2.4x: all failed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product quality is box store quality
By on 06/26/2010
Recieved as advertized in good condition was a plesant experiance
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
The Usual
By on 06/15/2010
works perfectly every time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, quick delivery
By on 06/15/2010
I have made over 100 burns with these dvds and have not come across a single problem yet. Could not ask for a better price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow, a real good deal !!
By on 06/09/2010
Wow, a real good deal !! Really fast delivery and a good product....I will be ordering again tomarrow. Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable DL discs.
By on 06/07/2010
This is my 3rd order of Memorex DVD+R DL. Have had excellent results with no clinkers. I also tried some DL discs manufacured in the UAE but the only difference I noticed was a higher price for the discs from the UAE.
As usual the delivery was very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price, delivery could have been better.
By on 06/04/2010
These discs are fairly consistent and at a good price, I have found them a few dollars cheaper before but I purchased other items with these disc making the overall purchase worth it. Delivery could have been better, the bottom plate on the spindle was broken in several pieces, luckily none of the disc were damaged, the clear plastic disc at the bottom of the spindle took all of abuse. Shipping was free so I cannot complain much but UPS always seems to take longer than Fedex even on equivalent shipping options.