Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
The Usual
By Davon on 06/15/2010
works perfectly every time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, quick delivery
By Andrew on 06/15/2010
I have made over 100 burns with these dvds and have not come across a single problem yet. Could not ask for a better price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow, a real good deal !!
By Ranae Benson on 06/09/2010
Wow, a real good deal !! Really fast delivery and a good product....I will be ordering again tomarrow. Thank You
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable DL discs.
By RICHARD on 06/07/2010
This is my 3rd order of Memorex DVD+R DL. Have had excellent results with no clinkers. I also tried some DL discs manufacured in the UAE but the only difference I noticed was a higher price for the discs from the UAE.
As usual the delivery was very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price, delivery could have been better.
By Timothy on 06/04/2010
These discs are fairly consistent and at a good price, I have found them a few dollars cheaper before but I purchased other items with these disc making the overall purchase worth it. Delivery could have been better, the bottom plate on the spindle was broken in several pieces, luckily none of the disc were damaged, the clear plastic disc at the bottom of the spindle took all of abuse. Shipping was free so I cannot complain much but UPS always seems to take longer than Fedex even on equivalent shipping options.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything AOK
By Jackson on 06/03/2010
I have had pretty good sucess with the Memorex Double Layer discs in the past and so far have had no bad discs with these. The price was right and delivery was reasonably fast. I am satisfied with my purchase.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By john on 06/01/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Experiance
By Steve on 05/31/2010
The price was the lowest by far, the quality of the discs was exactly what I expected, delivery was lightning fast for ground. My next purchase for anything media will be with the SuperMediaStore!

Steve
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Desba C on 05/31/2010
I have never seen these at such a wonderfully low price, and its a good brand, and the delivery was prompt as well. Very satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Charles on 05/30/2010