Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price, delivery could have been better.
By Timothy on 06/04/2010
These discs are fairly consistent and at a good price, I have found them a few dollars cheaper before but I purchased other items with these disc making the overall purchase worth it. Delivery could have been better, the bottom plate on the spindle was broken in several pieces, luckily none of the disc were damaged, the clear plastic disc at the bottom of the spindle took all of abuse. Shipping was free so I cannot complain much but UPS always seems to take longer than Fedex even on equivalent shipping options.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything AOK
By Jackson on 06/03/2010
I have had pretty good sucess with the Memorex Double Layer discs in the past and so far have had no bad discs with these. The price was right and delivery was reasonably fast. I am satisfied with my purchase.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By john on 06/01/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Experiance
By Steve on 05/31/2010
The price was the lowest by far, the quality of the discs was exactly what I expected, delivery was lightning fast for ground. My next purchase for anything media will be with the SuperMediaStore!

Steve
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Desba C on 05/31/2010
I have never seen these at such a wonderfully low price, and its a good brand, and the delivery was prompt as well. Very satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Charles on 05/30/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good shopping experience
By Rodney Webber on 05/27/2010
I have used this product in the past and found it to be of good quality. I appreciated your fast service, thank you. Rod Webber
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Jorge on 05/26/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
fair disks at a great price with free shipping!
By Jason on 05/26/2010
I would have loved to get these disks more quickly, but the free shipping is great.
I've been using these disks for a while now, they are not as good as Verbatim, but close, at a fraction of the price.
Dealing with this website was a breeze and the order arrived exactly when promised, free.
I will continue to buy these disks from supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I've tried 'em all; for the money, these are the best dual layer DVDs around!
By Jon on 05/25/2010
After experimenting with every brand of dual-layer DVD available, I've returned to Memorex. For the price, these DVDs cannot be bested. Also, unlike the last two shipments I ordered from SuperMediaStore.com, this order arrived right on time.