Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable - great product
By Bobby on 08/08/2010
never had a coaster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good transaction and quick delivery. Thank you.
By John on 08/05/2010
I have not had a chance to use the media yet. It seems fine and the price was excellent. I expect it will be very good media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
I'm back on Memorex!
By Davon on 08/04/2010
I can't lie the last 100 or so discs I've burned I've had only 1 or two come out bad. I usually have a hard time burning these types of discs but these have been a great brand for me.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value and fast delivery
By Charles on 08/03/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, adequate price, great service
By Paul on 08/03/2010
My second round with this product. The first time I thought there were some quality issues but I later discovered the problem was with my new dvd drive. Replacing the drive eliminated the media failures.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great value but....
By Andrew Choi on 08/03/2010
These Memorex double layer dvds are a great value but they seem to have a bad failure burn rate. I will probably end up using the rest of them one way or another.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By kamil on 07/22/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Taj on 07/21/2010
Had a few not writable, but most part they were good discs
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!
By kenneth hargrove on 07/19/2010
Good quality.Great for burning your movies, and backing up Data.Reasonably priced and fast service .
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The right item at the right price delivered timely. Thanks
By robert on 07/19/2010