Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, adequate price, great service
By Paul on 08/03/2010
My second round with this product. The first time I thought there were some quality issues but I later discovered the problem was with my new dvd drive. Replacing the drive eliminated the media failures.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great value but....
By Andrew Choi on 08/03/2010
These Memorex double layer dvds are a great value but they seem to have a bad failure burn rate. I will probably end up using the rest of them one way or another.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By kamil on 07/22/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Taj on 07/21/2010
Had a few not writable, but most part they were good discs
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!
By kenneth hargrove on 07/19/2010
Good quality.Great for burning your movies, and backing up Data.Reasonably priced and fast service .
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The right item at the right price delivered timely. Thanks
By robert on 07/19/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work great no coasters.
By Frank on 07/12/2010
If they don't work upgrade your computer or free up some memory.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
By Alonza on 07/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lowest price
By Jason on 07/11/2010
After researching several sites, Super Media Store had the lowest price on dual layer DVDs. The Memorex brand is a quality disk for the price. The shipping was average being that it was shipped from California to Tennessee. No complaints!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great price.
By Franklin D Ross on 07/11/2010
I have found Memorex Optical disks by far the most reliable storage media to date. Very rarely will I come across a defective disk.

For such a large amount of disk space, the amount of disks you get for the price can't be beat!