Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good purchase
By David on 09/10/2010
Was very happy with service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great price
By Davon on 09/09/2010
Works great for me every time and now I have variety to my business
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By Reagan on 09/09/2010
This is my third batch of the Memorex and I have not had a single dud yet!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad at all.
By Matt Bauer on 09/08/2010
While I've yet to use the whole package, I have burned about 20 discs thus far (at 2x), and only one has failed. For the price, that's certainly acceptable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Its a wonderful product.
By Nancy on 09/05/2010
I love these discs, they provide clear picture every time...its all I use.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
this is a good deal!!!
By druchane on 09/04/2010
Not one disk failed. Supermediastore is on of the only places that has product and at a desent price. The 100 pack and 200 is more thenworth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Ed Bauck on 09/02/2010
A+++
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
DO NOT BUY
By David on 09/01/2010
DO NOT BUY. These discs are actually manufactured by Ritek. The Media Type ID is: S04 and the Product rev is 066. I never purchase Ritek, as Ritek QC is poor and they manufacture substandard DL DVDs that do not meet the interational speciifcations and tolerances for DL media. The result is that these disc will produce coasters on the majority of DL DVD burners the majority of the time.
The first 4 I tried produced coasters. I tried to burn at 6x, 4x, 2.4x and 1x speed to no avail. I am returning them as not fit for purpose.
It is a shame that SuperMediaStore does not state who actually manufactures the discs as well as the 'brand'.
As I said - do not buy these, you will get coasters.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Memorex QC could be better,
By George Fancher on 08/31/2010
Discs arrived promptly and in good condition(well packed). Liked the UPS tracking info on your website. Problem with disc packaging. A thin foam ring clung to the bottom of a blank disc and the duplicator aborted the duplication process halfway through, and created three "coasters". All other discs performed flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very good product at a good price
By Kenneth on 08/30/2010
I'll be back again in the future