Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 326 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good store
By enoch toler on 09/26/2010
Really good price like the free shipping also like the other info. you provide.plan on visting your site soon.

thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Wow for the first time I'm not as happy
By Davon on 09/23/2010
This batch had at least 5 faulty discs for the first time since I have been using them and I am extremely surprised. Well better luck next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth it.
By Ricardo on 09/23/2010
Good price. Good product. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price
By Sherman on 09/23/2010
Good price for a quality product. Every disc burned. Delivered on time. I'm buying this product again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
DVD+R
By Will on 09/22/2010
Use these for our monthly backups, work Great and Never get a "coaster"
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great if your burner likes them
By Randolph Hancock on 09/21/2010
My pioneer dvr-118l burns them without issue. My plextor px-740a doesn't like them at all; burns about 50% coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Freaking Awesome`
By Jeffery on 09/20/2010
I've been buying media from here for years and have never had one single problem with anything I have purchased. I purchased this brand of DVD+R media due to problems I have been having burning DVD's. It turns out that the problem is with my burner and not the media. The DVD+R disc's work fine in my other burners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected
By Russell on 09/20/2010
Good service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top notch product!
By Franklin D Ross on 09/16/2010
I hardly see a coaster.
Great product!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price
By Thomas on 09/13/2010
Very few floaters, good quality, good price.