Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fast, FREE Shipping!!! You can't beat it!
By Sidney on 10/07/2010
You just cannot ask for more!

The same, identical product cost approximately $15.00 more at my local Office Depot. I know, I checked.

My need was not urgent, so in a matter of minutes my order was complete using their straight forward internet ordering system.

Bingo! Four days later I was enjoying the contents of my order. I didn’t even have to crank my automobile…
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same or possibly better than competitor brand
By Diego on 09/28/2010
First off I have to say that the shipping was very fast. I ordered at the begin of the week and I had my stuff before the end of the week.
Now when it comes to DVD DL discs, Verbatim is said to be the "best" and nothing else compares but I do admit that these are exactly the same and I have already been through half and no coasters. And the price for the quantity doesnt compare. Definitley going to stick with these. Thanks SuperMediaStore.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
There were 8 discs that were bad and could not record on so far. This is bad for the price of these discs.
By John on 09/27/2010
The price was ok and the delivery was good, however the quality of Memorex on the DVD+Rdl was terrible. Out of one package of 50 there were at least 8 discs that would not record, and I had to throw the disc away instead of backing up my movies. If this purchase had not been by internet, I would have taken them back for a refund of my money, or at least a replacement of the bad discs.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good store
By enoch toler on 09/26/2010
Really good price like the free shipping also like the other info. you provide.plan on visting your site soon.

thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Wow for the first time I'm not as happy
By Davon on 09/23/2010
This batch had at least 5 faulty discs for the first time since I have been using them and I am extremely surprised. Well better luck next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth it.
By Ricardo on 09/23/2010
Good price. Good product. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a good price
By Sherman on 09/23/2010
Good price for a quality product. Every disc burned. Delivered on time. I'm buying this product again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
DVD+R
By Will on 09/22/2010
Use these for our monthly backups, work Great and Never get a "coaster"
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great if your burner likes them
By Randolph Hancock on 09/21/2010
My pioneer dvr-118l burns them without issue. My plextor px-740a doesn't like them at all; burns about 50% coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Freaking Awesome`
By Jeffery on 09/20/2010
I've been buying media from here for years and have never had one single problem with anything I have purchased. I purchased this brand of DVD+R media due to problems I have been having burning DVD's. It turns out that the problem is with my burner and not the media. The DVD+R disc's work fine in my other burners.