Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
They are not worth the money.
By on 11/15/2010
Over half the disc have an 'error' when trying to place media onto disc. I have an up to date Pioneer Burner ..... burns everything ...including Blu Ray. All My disc are Taiyo Yuden...or Ritek Ridata .. except these and they seem to be the problem.

I wasted my money on these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value for an excellent product
By on 11/14/2010
Best non-sale price around for hard-to-find D/L DVDs. Will definitely be buying from supermediastore again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
As usual
By on 11/09/2010
As usual a great product at a great price!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 11/09/2010
I have ordered from SuperMedia several times and never disappointed with product or shipping. It is difficult to purchase double layer DVD's in the store...so having Supermedia as an option is great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs
By on 11/08/2010
Good price, fast delivery. I take them out of the wrapper and put them in a heavy duty dvd package.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great product as described at a good deal
By on 11/07/2010
Very Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping.
By on 11/07/2010
This is my one stop shop for blank dvds. Great products, quick shipping, and great prices.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
they don't finish to write on my year old Mac Book Pro and all software and firmware have been updated
By on 11/05/2010
I'm not totally happy with this brand for a Mac computer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Love them
By on 10/30/2010
does it get better than these? No.
Just buy them....
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Insufficient shipping packaging results in consistent damage to product
By on 10/30/2010
I primarily buy these DVDs from Supermedia Store due to the price. One problem though has been consistent damage upon receipt due to minimal packing material to shield the fragile DVD cases and often results in damage to the case and some of the DVDs.

If undamaged due to shipping the DVDs work well for me and are consistent in their burning with minimal failing.

Other than that Supermedia Store has excellent service, pricing and available products.