Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)
Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)

Review of Memorex Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (05732)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great product as described at a good deal
By Hugo on 11/07/2010
Very Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping.
By Ron on 11/07/2010
This is my one stop shop for blank dvds. Great products, quick shipping, and great prices.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
they don't finish to write on my year old Mac Book Pro and all software and firmware have been updated
By Timothy J on 11/05/2010
I'm not totally happy with this brand for a Mac computer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Love them
By Sandi on 10/30/2010
does it get better than these? No.
Just buy them....
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Insufficient shipping packaging results in consistent damage to product
By Thomas E on 10/30/2010
I primarily buy these DVDs from Supermedia Store due to the price. One problem though has been consistent damage upon receipt due to minimal packing material to shield the fragile DVD cases and often results in damage to the case and some of the DVDs.

If undamaged due to shipping the DVDs work well for me and are consistent in their burning with minimal failing.

Other than that Supermedia Store has excellent service, pricing and available products.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Very good
By Hugo on 10/24/2010
ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great product once agian
By Davon on 10/18/2010
I buy these every 1-2 weeks and they are a constant for me. 5 out of 50 may not burn and that's still better than any other dual layer discs I've purchased before.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By sergio on 10/17/2010
fast shipping, very good price and good quality ,,, 5 stars!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quality DL DVD
By Paul on 10/12/2010
Burns great (XB360) haven't had a coaster yet. I only burn at 2.4x anyway even though it capable of 8x. The Disk (information) is different then the store bought DL-DVD Memorex's(ritek). But they work just as well.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK AGAIN!
By joe on 10/11/2010
I LOVE SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM! FAST SHIPPING ALWAYS!