Maxell Branded 16X DVD-R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (638014)

Review of Maxell Branded 16X DVD-R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (638014)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$364.00
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
content spilled due to poor packaging. cs refused price adjustment with lower price
By lawrence on 10/21/2011
purchase at $24.99 then few days later: went on sale for 17.99. called to complain but was denied price adjustment. received with cracked case & 25% of the disk spilled out & badly scratched. needed more disk asap so ordered more at the sale price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price and Prompt delivery
By Patrick on 10/21/2011
I'd definitely come back again
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall I like the product . Just wish Maxell had Duel Layer DVD's
By GENE on 10/17/2011
For the most of it the product was very good. I have only found 2 DVD's that had scratches,and would not record, and that was toward the end of the spool.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job
By Benny on 10/06/2011
will order again
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
maxwll dvd-r
By gail on 10/02/2011
I have found several disc that are bad and could not use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, better than expected
By David on 09/27/2011
SuperMedia is great as always.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Shipping Damage Squelched Enthusiasm
By Robert on 09/13/2011
Poor packing of item in the shipping box resulted in a broken cake-box and scattered media. I fortunately had an empty cake-box to utilize for the new media storage but do not know at this time if there was any significant damage to the media from being beaten around in the box.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good ...
By William on 09/04/2011
I'm always hesitant to review something in the first week of ownership. These discs are highly rated by other buyers and SuperMediaStore had an incredibly good sale so I bought some. So far I've used only 2 and both burned and operated as expected. The discs are manufactured in China by Ritek.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
No problems
By Darryle on 08/29/2011
I've purchased Maxell disc in the past from electronic retail stores and have always had great success. Although I have only printed a couple of copies, it appears these disc are comparable.

NOTE: Could have packed more secure inside of shipping carton, cakebox was slightly damaged.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Richard on 08/23/2011
Because of problems I experienced with Verbatim DVD-R 16x recently, I thought I would try Maxell. So far no coasters, but from what I have read, it would be best when buying DVDs to stick to those made in either Japan or Taiwan. There is alot of junk out there being made in other countries. The discs arrived in good shape.