Maxell Branded 16X DVD-R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (638014)

Review of Maxell Branded 16X DVD-R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (638014)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always super fast and safe shipping
By Martin A on 06/14/2011
always super fast and safe shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Price is great! Quality is awesome!
By Christy on 05/31/2011
This is my first time ordering from this company. I will say that I'm impressed with the price and quality of this product. The only reason why I gave it a 3 on the delivery is because Fed Ex left my package wrapped in a plastic bag sitting next to my mail box. ANYONE could've taken it. I never knew that it was there until I picked it up thinking that a Neighbor put a trashbag next to my mailbox. Thank goodness I looked inside first.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have always been good quality
By jacob on 05/30/2011
good quality - fast shipping - would buy more
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely will purchase again
By Melvin on 05/18/2011
To date, I have not used the product. However, I have used this brand in the past and very good success with it.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great. Love the dashed lines for writing.
By Sharon on 03/23/2011
Have used this brand DVD for years. Very few coasters. Love the dashed lines which allows straight writing & improves the looks of my collection.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...fast delivery.
By Gary on 03/22/2011
A+++++++
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For the price, this is a great deal.
By Patricia on 01/16/2011
You can't go wrong with this product or with the SuperMediaStore.com. It takes a little time for delivery, but it's worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% reliability
By David on 07/22/2010
Bought a second batch of these and am still getting 100% reliable burns (after experiencing lots of failures with a couple of other very well known brands).
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good discs - Fast Delivery!
By Thomas on 07/07/2010
Maxwell always makes a good product, and supermedia always has a good price. Shipping was delayed due to a holiday but other than that shipping was quick and free!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always fast and safe shipping on great products and great prices
By Martin A on 06/24/2010
always fast and safe shipping on great products and great prices