2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price.
By Richard on 10/19/2010
Will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Somewhat difficut to remove & apply.
By Roger on 10/12/2010
Product was what I expected, I read other reviews which nailed the product. Some difficulty to remove from sheet it came on, and to apply without any wrinkles. Price is terific,your free delivery certainly drew me to your store.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product and delivery.
By Jason on 09/27/2010
Thanks for the easy ordering and good product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Low priced disc label
By Matthew on 09/20/2010
No frills but great price on these generic disc labels. Delivery is always quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
As presented
By Kevin Leach on 09/19/2010
Shipped quickly
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Comments
By Alma on 09/15/2010
Overall we are very satisfied with products and service.

Alma
Destiny Church
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience... easy to order... quick delivery!!!!
By Jason on 09/15/2010
I have used this company twice now, and I plan to use them again. I am very satisfied with their price, delivery, phone support and the quality of the products. Thanks!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product great Price
By thomas on 09/08/2010
Great product great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Use these each week on a regular basis and appreciate the quality and ease of use.
By Melinda on 08/09/2010
I have been ordering these CD Labels for several years and have never had any problems with them. We use them on copies of our sermon CD's each week. They work quite well in our large digital copy machine or our small desktop publishing printer. The price is good and delivery prompt.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A Good Label
By Joseph on 08/02/2010
Like the CD Jewel Case Inserts, I use these as a substitute for a more expensive name brand product (Memorex). These labels are nice and adhere well to the CD. The paper backing them is a little thin and it can be hard to tell which is the label side for printing purposes but overall these labels are a good product. I would recommend them to anyone needing labels.