2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. Great Price!
By on 02/18/2011
Love them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great labels
By on 01/08/2011
Great labels for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't Work for Me
By on 01/04/2011
I need the center spindle hole to be removed first to allow me to center the label on the disc. As these labels don't include that option, I ended up using only a few of them. Otherwise they are adequate.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works
By on 12/13/2010
I had no problem using this labels
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it!
By on 12/10/2010
I love these glossy labels. The result is very impressive and professional looking. I understand the complain about the center hole being a little too large for easy alignment. My initial few trials were a bit off, but soon got the hang of it and it works pretty well. The price is the best part!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price for this product
By on 11/20/2010
product as described. paper quality is high.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 11/09/2010
Great product!
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product at low cost
By on 11/01/2010
Able to get what I need at SuperMediaStore for a reasonable price. That's why I keep shopping here
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price.
By on 10/19/2010
Will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Somewhat difficut to remove & apply.
By on 10/12/2010
Product was what I expected, I read other reviews which nailed the product. Some difficulty to remove from sheet it came on, and to apply without any wrinkles. Price is terific,your free delivery certainly drew me to your store.