2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 71 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By trung on 04/06/2011
GREAT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at an affordable price
By James on 04/04/2011
Went through the first order of 500 and was in a panic that I was about to run out. Ordered and two days later they arrived. To those that have problems with which side to print on, my condolences, see your optometrist. These work exceptionally well in my laser printer, no gummy slip ups at all, even with the heat used to set the toner. All in all a great value. Will order again when low.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product and instant shipping
By Gary on 02/28/2011
Quality product and instant shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, FAST delivery.
By William S. on 02/22/2011
I tried a couple of the labels upon receipt. No complaints. They are a bit lighter weight than other labels I have bought but that has not been any problem. I noted the center hole is VERY snug on my Label Stomper but they do fit and being snug, the center virtually perfectly.

Will I buy these again? Not sure; I may defer to the 22mm center hole variety which I prefer for aesthetic reasons and which I have devised a method of applying using the Label Stomper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. Great Price!
By Richard on 02/18/2011
Love them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great labels
By Todd on 01/08/2011
Great labels for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't Work for Me
By Robert Frenock on 01/04/2011
I need the center spindle hole to be removed first to allow me to center the label on the disc. As these labels don't include that option, I ended up using only a few of them. Otherwise they are adequate.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works
By Milovan on 12/13/2010
I had no problem using this labels
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it!
By Stephen on 12/10/2010
I love these glossy labels. The result is very impressive and professional looking. I understand the complain about the center hole being a little too large for easy alignment. My initial few trials were a bit off, but soon got the hang of it and it works pretty well. The price is the best part!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price for this product
By Szuen on 11/20/2010
product as described. paper quality is high.