2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 71 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product
By Donald on 02/19/2012
You were the only one who had this product in stock!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great label for laser printer.
By James on 01/03/2012
I have been using these labels for several years now without a single problem in my laser printer. I frequently print several labels in a row without any heat related issues. I know that the fuser heat with some labels can cause the label to melt off the page and gum up the works but with these labels I have printed over 800 with no errors or problems. I highly recommend these to everyone I know, especially since laser printers are so affordable now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these labels!
By Jason on 12/02/2011
What a deal... way better than the superstore prices!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
The Labels are fine but they arrived too late for use by that weekend.
By Bernard on 10/30/2011
I placed my order on Sunday October 16th and specifically requested that it be shipped to arrive by October 21st. It is not that far from LA to Portland. OR. However, the package went to Troutdale just East of Portland and then North up to Kent, WA and then back South to Portland and then West to my North Plains Post Office. Therefore it didn't arrive until October 26th. The hybrid delivery system between FedEx and USPS is very S L O W and inefficient to our address. The "FREE" shipping for orders more than $50 are apparently not shipped by the same method as the "FREE" Shipping previously given with orders of $25 or more. They arrived to my same address in not more than 4 days.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product & Service
By Betty on 09/13/2011
The CD/DVD labels are the best for the price that I have found anywhere on the internet or locally. We are a software company and have to know with out a doubt that our labels are high quality & long lasting for our clients. These definitely pass the test. Great price & service & delivery is always on the spot.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Al on 08/23/2011
No problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item... and a fair price.
By Jason on 08/10/2011
I was happy with the product. I will re-order if needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality Easy to Use
By Lowell on 08/10/2011
These are very good labels. Once I figured out which labeler to use (Memorex exPressit) I had no bad experiences.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy
By Elisa on 06/19/2011
Will do business again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ernest on 04/25/2011
great service