2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these labels!
By Jason on 12/02/2011
What a deal... way better than the superstore prices!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
The Labels are fine but they arrived too late for use by that weekend.
By Bernard on 10/30/2011
I placed my order on Sunday October 16th and specifically requested that it be shipped to arrive by October 21st. It is not that far from LA to Portland. OR. However, the package went to Troutdale just East of Portland and then North up to Kent, WA and then back South to Portland and then West to my North Plains Post Office. Therefore it didn't arrive until October 26th. The hybrid delivery system between FedEx and USPS is very S L O W and inefficient to our address. The "FREE" shipping for orders more than $50 are apparently not shipped by the same method as the "FREE" Shipping previously given with orders of $25 or more. They arrived to my same address in not more than 4 days.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product & Service
By Betty on 09/13/2011
The CD/DVD labels are the best for the price that I have found anywhere on the internet or locally. We are a software company and have to know with out a doubt that our labels are high quality & long lasting for our clients. These definitely pass the test. Great price & service & delivery is always on the spot.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Al on 08/23/2011
No problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item... and a fair price.
By Jason on 08/10/2011
I was happy with the product. I will re-order if needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality Easy to Use
By Lowell on 08/10/2011
These are very good labels. Once I figured out which labeler to use (Memorex exPressit) I had no bad experiences.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy
By Elisa on 06/19/2011
Will do business again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ernest on 04/25/2011
great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By trung on 04/06/2011
GREAT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at an affordable price
By James on 04/04/2011
Went through the first order of 500 and was in a panic that I was about to run out. Ordered and two days later they arrived. To those that have problems with which side to print on, my condolences, see your optometrist. These work exceptionally well in my laser printer, no gummy slip ups at all, even with the heat used to set the toner. All in all a great value. Will order again when low.