2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product--could use some markings to indicate right side
By Marcia on 11/29/2012
Excellent product for the price. The only drawback is the lack of any way to determine which side is the labels without holding it up to the light to see the cut edges.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value - Good Quality
By on 11/06/2012
No fancy box - just good labels at a great price. Shipped quickly and received in good order. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
with right software, these are fine
By sean on 10/11/2012
make sure you have the right software format, and these are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm having some trouble getting the template
By Brenda on 09/03/2012
I think this is a very good valuel. But for now I haven't gotten the template to work with my printer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was perfect.
By Craig on 08/28/2012
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great service
By Ernest on 08/27/2012
great product. quick delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Labels are geat and you shipped them fast so I could use them immediately!
By Bernard on 04/22/2012
Thanks for speedy free (with >$50.00) purchase delivery in only three days. Excellent Service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem
By Elisabet on 02/22/2012
We have ran them through everything from a desktop to a semicommercial printer and they have never jammed. great value as well; i have not found cheaper that work better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product
By Donald on 02/19/2012
You were the only one who had this product in stock!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great label for laser printer.
By James on 01/03/2012
I have been using these labels for several years now without a single problem in my laser printer. I frequently print several labels in a row without any heat related issues. I know that the fuser heat with some labels can cause the label to melt off the page and gum up the works but with these labels I have printed over 800 with no errors or problems. I highly recommend these to everyone I know, especially since laser printers are so affordable now.