2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 71 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
will order when it runs out again
By susan on 04/28/2013
perfect
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work fine so I'm purchasing more.
By Bernard on 03/27/2013
Great service, thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product--could use some markings to indicate right side
By Marcia on 11/29/2012
Excellent product for the price. The only drawback is the lack of any way to determine which side is the labels without holding it up to the light to see the cut edges.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value - Good Quality
By on 11/06/2012
No fancy box - just good labels at a great price. Shipped quickly and received in good order. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
with right software, these are fine
By sean on 10/11/2012
make sure you have the right software format, and these are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm having some trouble getting the template
By Brenda on 09/03/2012
I think this is a very good valuel. But for now I haven't gotten the template to work with my printer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was perfect.
By Craig on 08/28/2012
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great service
By Ernest on 08/27/2012
great product. quick delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Labels are geat and you shipped them fast so I could use them immediately!
By Bernard on 04/22/2012
Thanks for speedy free (with >$50.00) purchase delivery in only three days. Excellent Service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem
By Elisabet on 02/22/2012
We have ran them through everything from a desktop to a semicommercial printer and they have never jammed. great value as well; i have not found cheaper that work better.