2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy website and fast service
By on 10/15/2013
SuperMediaStore.com is my go-to place when ordering discs and labels. The website is easy to navigate. I quickly find what I need and checking out is a breeze. Best of all, delivery is very prompt. Very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% satisfied as always
By on 09/25/2013
Exactly what I ordered. Great product and service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
labels
By on 08/18/2013
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 07/29/2013
great product, quick delivery, easy to purchase
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Need template to be able to use the labels. I contacted the company via e-mail but have not heard back.
By on 06/24/2013
Labels are not useful without a template. The description did not state there was no on-line template site to access. The description implied everything was in place for producing great labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price - as always.
By on 06/12/2013
I'm a returning customer for this product. Two thumbs up.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
will order when it runs out again
By on 04/28/2013
perfect
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work fine so I'm purchasing more.
By on 03/27/2013
Great service, thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product--could use some markings to indicate right side
By on 11/29/2012
Excellent product for the price. The only drawback is the lack of any way to determine which side is the labels without holding it up to the light to see the cut edges.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value - Good Quality
By on 11/06/2012
No fancy box - just good labels at a great price. Shipped quickly and received in good order. Highly recommended.