2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 71 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I expected
By Ross on 06/05/2014
The labels came in great shape and are exactly what I wanted and expected to received.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fair price, fast delivery.
By David on 06/01/2014
Good product, fair price, fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
serves our purposes
By karen on 01/29/2014
this is a good product. I have not ordered this product for over a year and found that the paper was thinner. while that is not a problem for what I need, I did notice. I feel that the product will perform well for my purposes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zeroco20
By Ross on 01/12/2014
This was exactly what I expected. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy website and fast service
By Joan on 10/15/2013
SuperMediaStore.com is my go-to place when ordering discs and labels. The website is easy to navigate. I quickly find what I need and checking out is a breeze. Best of all, delivery is very prompt. Very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% satisfied as always
By Clyde on 09/25/2013
Exactly what I ordered. Great product and service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
labels
By Maxcine on 08/18/2013
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ernest on 07/29/2013
great product, quick delivery, easy to purchase
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Need template to be able to use the labels. I contacted the company via e-mail but have not heard back.
By Dale on 06/24/2013
Labels are not useful without a template. The description did not state there was no on-line template site to access. The description implied everything was in place for producing great labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price - as always.
By Craig on 06/12/2013
I'm a returning customer for this product. Two thumbs up.