SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for CD labels
By Cecile on 07/25/2010
This is an unbelievable price for CD labels. I had been buying them from Staples and paying over $20. for 120 labels. I got 200 labels for $16. here. They look just like the ones I had been using before, so I am sure they will be fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Quality!
By Curtis on 06/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always used Neat-O labels, but these have been a better value and work extremely well!
By Donna on 05/27/2010
I have been creating discs with white matte labels since 2003 and I am very pleased to be switching to a comparable product and a better price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 05/26/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great service
By Ernest on 05/26/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent alternative to brand name product
By Mark on 05/24/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Matte High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD - Haven't used yet!
By Richard on 04/27/2010
When I frist received these (brand-x) lables I thought it was just 50 sheets of paper between two pices of cardboard. I had to look really hard to realize they were in fact two-up lables. Once I print a ew and make sure they don't cause playback problems I'll provide an additional review. This was part of a three item order. I felt the shipment could have been fster.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good for Basic Labeling
By Michael on 04/24/2010
These labels are the simplest things you can get. Just put them in the printer and click print (after you go to the trouble to find the template) since they are symmetrical you can't even put them in backwards. Again very generic if you are mass producing just go thermal. I have been told that the adhesive will eventually eat the data off the disc. I hear that Thermal and Lightscribe don't have that problem but for small distributions this will work great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very high quality product, excellent price and delivery
By Herman Carnell on 04/18/2010
Very high quality product, excellent price and delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Jack on 04/13/2010
I have used these labels for more than two years and have never had any problems. They have never jammed in my printer and emerge smudge-free. I recommend them for all your CD/DVD labeling needs.