SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product and delivery.
By on 09/27/2010
Thanks for the easy ordering and good product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Low priced disc label
By on 09/20/2010
No frills but great price on these generic disc labels. Delivery is always quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
As presented
By on 09/19/2010
Shipped quickly
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Comments
By on 09/15/2010
Overall we are very satisfied with products and service.

Alma
Destiny Church
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience... easy to order... quick delivery!!!!
By on 09/15/2010
I have used this company twice now, and I plan to use them again. I am very satisfied with their price, delivery, phone support and the quality of the products. Thanks!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product great Price
By on 09/08/2010
Great product great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Use these each week on a regular basis and appreciate the quality and ease of use.
By on 08/09/2010
I have been ordering these CD Labels for several years and have never had any problems with them. We use them on copies of our sermon CD's each week. They work quite well in our large digital copy machine or our small desktop publishing printer. The price is good and delivery prompt.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A Good Label
By on 08/02/2010
Like the CD Jewel Case Inserts, I use these as a substitute for a more expensive name brand product (Memorex). These labels are nice and adhere well to the CD. The paper backing them is a little thin and it can be hard to tell which is the label side for printing purposes but overall these labels are a good product. I would recommend them to anyone needing labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for CD labels
By on 07/25/2010
This is an unbelievable price for CD labels. I had been buying them from Staples and paying over $20. for 120 labels. I got 200 labels for $16. here. They look just like the ones I had been using before, so I am sure they will be fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Quality!
By on 06/08/2010