SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product & Service
By on 09/13/2011
The CD/DVD labels are the best for the price that I have found anywhere on the internet or locally. We are a software company and have to know with out a doubt that our labels are high quality & long lasting for our clients. These definitely pass the test. Great price & service & delivery is always on the spot.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 08/23/2011
No problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item... and a fair price.
By on 08/10/2011
I was happy with the product. I will re-order if needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality Easy to Use
By on 08/10/2011
These are very good labels. Once I figured out which labeler to use (Memorex exPressit) I had no bad experiences.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy
By on 06/19/2011
Will do business again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/25/2011
great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 04/06/2011
GREAT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at an affordable price
By on 04/04/2011
Went through the first order of 500 and was in a panic that I was about to run out. Ordered and two days later they arrived. To those that have problems with which side to print on, my condolences, see your optometrist. These work exceptionally well in my laser printer, no gummy slip ups at all, even with the heat used to set the toner. All in all a great value. Will order again when low.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product and instant shipping
By on 02/28/2011
Quality product and instant shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, FAST delivery.
By on 02/22/2011
I tried a couple of the labels upon receipt. No complaints. They are a bit lighter weight than other labels I have bought but that has not been any problem. I noted the center hole is VERY snug on my Label Stomper but they do fit and being snug, the center virtually perfectly.

Will I buy these again? Not sure; I may defer to the 22mm center hole variety which I prefer for aesthetic reasons and which I have devised a method of applying using the Label Stomper.