SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 78 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value - Good Quality
By on 11/06/2012
No fancy box - just good labels at a great price. Shipped quickly and received in good order. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
with right software, these are fine
By on 10/11/2012
make sure you have the right software format, and these are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm having some trouble getting the template
By on 09/03/2012
I think this is a very good valuel. But for now I haven't gotten the template to work with my printer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was perfect.
By on 08/28/2012
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great service
By on 08/27/2012
great product. quick delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Labels are geat and you shipped them fast so I could use them immediately!
By on 04/22/2012
Thanks for speedy free (with >$50.00) purchase delivery in only three days. Excellent Service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem
By on 02/22/2012
We have ran them through everything from a desktop to a semicommercial printer and they have never jammed. great value as well; i have not found cheaper that work better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product
By on 02/19/2012
You were the only one who had this product in stock!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great label for laser printer.
By on 01/03/2012
I have been using these labels for several years now without a single problem in my laser printer. I frequently print several labels in a row without any heat related issues. I know that the fuser heat with some labels can cause the label to melt off the page and gum up the works but with these labels I have printed over 800 with no errors or problems. I highly recommend these to everyone I know, especially since laser printers are so affordable now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these labels!
By on 12/02/2011
What a deal... way better than the superstore prices!