SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm
SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Matte White High - Resolution CD Label for CD / DVD Use 50 Sheets 100 CD Labels 40mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price - as always.
By on 06/12/2013
I'm a returning customer for this product. Two thumbs up.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
will order when it runs out again
By on 04/28/2013
perfect
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work fine so I'm purchasing more.
By on 03/27/2013
Great service, thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product--could use some markings to indicate right side
By on 11/29/2012
Excellent product for the price. The only drawback is the lack of any way to determine which side is the labels without holding it up to the light to see the cut edges.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value - Good Quality
By on 11/06/2012
No fancy box - just good labels at a great price. Shipped quickly and received in good order. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
with right software, these are fine
By on 10/11/2012
make sure you have the right software format, and these are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm having some trouble getting the template
By on 09/03/2012
I think this is a very good valuel. But for now I haven't gotten the template to work with my printer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was perfect.
By on 08/28/2012
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great service
By on 08/27/2012
great product. quick delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Labels are geat and you shipped them fast so I could use them immediately!
By on 04/22/2012
Thanks for speedy free (with >$50.00) purchase delivery in only three days. Excellent Service!