SuperMediaStore Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is unusable.
By on 07/04/2016
This product has been changed since I first bought it from you. The center hole is too small for my applicator. They are unusable and a waste of money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 06/06/2016
Will purchase again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prodixt
By on 06/06/2016
Type in number on pack to get template.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ok
By on 11/27/2015
The DVD label did not have a big hole in the middle so our label machine wont work and we are having to label them by hand very in convenient. Leonard Milholland [email protected]
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product- unbeatable price!
By on 10/22/2015
Great product- unbeatable price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 06/16/2015
Good Stuff
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super label
By on 09/17/2014
Super label for keeping track of your CD/DVDs content.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like these labels!
By on 06/16/2014
I like these labels!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value for the price...
By on 04/01/2014
Very good value for the price. Especially with the volume that we use.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Beware the 22mm interior diameter hole.
By on 12/23/2013
These are full-coverage labels.
That means that the interior hole is 22mm across.
They won't fit on a standard Memorex or Stomper labeler.
Chatted with Customer Service who said if I wanted to return them, it would be a 15% restocking fee.
Not gonna be shopping with this company any more. :-(
P.S. They are certainly thinner than Memorex labels and have NO markings on the face of the label sheet. This make them VERY hard to align, and VERY easy to put in your printer upside down.