SuperMediaStore Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm
SuperMediaStore Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm

Review of SuperMediaStore Laser / Inkjet Matte White CD Label (50 Sheets 100 CD Labels) Full Coverage 22mm


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 29 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By trung on 04/06/2011
Nice color, working well
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By trung on 04/06/2011
Good quality
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By trung on 02/26/2011
it's good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. Great Price!
By Richard on 02/18/2011
I use these a lot.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I found them
By patrick on 10/24/2010
These particular labels are not the easiest to find and at a decent price. The labels having 7/8" or 22mm center hole. I wish the label material was slightly thicker, but very doable. Works with Memorex or SureThing label software. I use www.memorex.com/labelmaker
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Sarah Goree on 09/03/2010
Prompt shipment and great deals!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Thomas on 08/23/2010
The center hole of the disc label was a little bit larger than I expected, but the overall quality was great.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
0.0
Overall
1.0
Very disappointed in this substitute for an out of stock item
By Carol on 05/21/2010
Very disappointed in this substitute for the Memorex 3-in-1 300 pack labels that I purchased from you previously. When printing in color, appears faded next to the Memorex labels that were out of stock. The center cutout is a different size and would not fit my Stomper which meant I had to place over 100 labels visually on the DVD's. And the rectangular labels were a different size than the exPressit program. All in all - very disappointed and would like to return the second package. Hope the Memorex 3 in 1 300 pack is back in stock soon.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work fine
By Ian W on 03/03/2010
I like these labels as I apply by eye rather than using an applicator, and these work perfectly and the price is very good.