SuperMediaStore CD Jewel Case Inserts High Resolution Matte (50 Sheets / Pack)

Review of SuperMediaStore CD Jewel Case Inserts High Resolution Matte (50 Sheets / Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Not what i expected
By michael fox on 10/17/2010
I was surprised by all the positive comments that was left about this product, however, I am very disappointed. The paper is thin and very cheap. It feels like it will tear by just removing it from the cd sleeve. Its not hard to cut out the paper, but when you do, it leaves ridges behind and looks extremely amateur. A much better option is to buy double sided gloss photo paper and just cut it out yourself. Now I am stuck with this cheap product. Bummer!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality as good as NAME BRAND.
By Vernon on 10/16/2010
I use these blank inserts and they have the look and produce a great looking front and tray insert. I have learned that is good to buy a nice product at a third of name brand price...Ihave used these on both the Epson Stylus Photo 1400 and Epson Artison 810. No problem with alighnment or print quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Substitute Product
By Joseph on 08/02/2010
I buy these as a substitute for a name brand product (Memorex). They work well for double CD cases but aren't not that good for single, slim CD cases. The perforations are sharp and they form up nicely. Overall, I would recommend these case inserts for some of your projects.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's so simple to use.....A caveman could do it...lol
By Raymond Marsh on 07/01/2010
What a great product. The sheets are precut just perfect and when I print my art work on the front side and back side they both are in perfect alignment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Greg on 04/20/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Deal
By Kevin on 03/17/2010
Great product and super deal for the lables.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Does what I need and does it as well as Avery at a3rd of the price.
By Vernon on 03/15/2010
These inserts have always served me well,print quality is good and as you must scan and calibrate your printers, these are very compatable with the name brand ,and in fact I think they are better.
I appreciate the accuracy of SuperMedia order process and the quickness of receiving the order. What more can you ask for???
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality paper, the finished product looks nice.
By Stanley on 02/22/2010
Look good, but the perforations don't always tear straight. I wish the perforations were a little deeper in the paper.