SuperMediaStore CD Jewel Case Inserts High Resolution Matte (50 Sheets / Pack)

Review of SuperMediaStore CD Jewel Case Inserts High Resolution Matte (50 Sheets / Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much less cost than Avery
By Craig on 01/06/2014
These jewel case inserts fit the cases correctly. Less confusing to use than Avery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Harold on 10/06/2013
Just what I was looking for. Delivery was 1 day early.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
I oredered these to go with the double boxes . .
By boyd on 05/16/2013
Thee was no room for the labels in the boxes
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall a good product
By Cesar on 02/19/2013
I was disappointed with the quantities per pack. Where there should have been 50 sheets there were only 49 sheets per pack.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for the great service, Supermediastore!
By Florence on 10/19/2012
Wrote a comment complaint about the shipping charge, and was read by a rep from Supermediastore's service department, she called FedEx and got me the refund!

This is what I'd call CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, product works fine for me,
By Richard on 02/29/2012
I have used this product before with no problems, price had increased some from last order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, simple
By David on 12/25/2011
Most inserts are complicated, expensive, or proprietary. These are about the only ones I've been able to find that are simple, high-quality, relatively cheap, and easy to use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By trung on 04/06/2011
Low price, working well
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Not what i expected
By michael fox on 10/17/2010
I was surprised by all the positive comments that was left about this product, however, I am very disappointed. The paper is thin and very cheap. It feels like it will tear by just removing it from the cd sleeve. Its not hard to cut out the paper, but when you do, it leaves ridges behind and looks extremely amateur. A much better option is to buy double sided gloss photo paper and just cut it out yourself. Now I am stuck with this cheap product. Bummer!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality as good as NAME BRAND.
By Vernon on 10/16/2010
I use these blank inserts and they have the look and produce a great looking front and tray insert. I have learned that is good to buy a nice product at a third of name brand price...Ihave used these on both the Epson Stylus Photo 1400 and Epson Artison 810. No problem with alighnment or print quality.