LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$719.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Satisfaction !
By Wayne on 02/12/2014
100% Satisfaction !
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Glad my write failures were not my dvd/cd drive
By Shirley on 02/09/2014
I don't have a clue why. But I had a string of write failures with the error saying "hardware". It's never a good thing to 'burn coasters'. But at least it wasn't my dvd/cd drive. I was relieved that I successfully burned those same files to these discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs seem to be working fine.
By Gene on 02/06/2014
OK
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Great price.
By Jon on 01/30/2014
Excellent product. I have been using this product for a while and have never had any problems with it. What is even better is that I can order 100 cd cases and 100 cds together and receive free shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top notch product.
By Jon on 01/05/2014
This is an excellent product. I normally used major name brand products but decided to try this one because it looked exactly the same and had a better price. I found that this product was just as good as the major name brand products that I had been using. This is now my cd-r of choice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Franklin on 12/17/2013
I love the deals on recordable media...and this is no exception. I mass produce video and audio recordings and these provide a reliable resource to meet my needs to provide a good product at a reasonable price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great on-line place to shop
By Bill on 12/17/2013
I have always been well satisfied with my purchases from SuperMediaStore.
Good quality and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By William on 11/08/2013
Exactly as described and an excellent price!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
one of the best
By Ronald on 11/03/2013
Definitely interested in getting this item again, one of the best hands down
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived as described
By Gerard on 10/14/2013
Arrived as described. Work well.