LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff As Usual
By JAMES on 10/07/2013
Only used a few. No problems noticed
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The CD's were delivered quickly & work well.
By Anita on 09/16/2013
Good quality CD's & reasonable cost.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
cds ordered ... cds delivered
By Mark on 09/09/2013
As usual, Supermediastore shipped the exact product advertised AND it was delivered a few days ahead of schedule. Win/win for me! Great price on quality, blank cds. If I needed more "stuff", I'd certainly order it from y'all. :-D Thx.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good product & great service
By Perry on 09/08/2013
One of the best brands of CDs (and DVDs) sold by one of the best companies in the business.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice Printable Discs
By Clifford on 07/15/2013
I ordered these discs to record and then print on and give away as gifts. I wanted a quality disc with a reasonable price and I was very happy when these arrived, None have failed and they look great when printed on my simple Epson printer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product
By JOHN on 06/13/2013
Excellent CD's. Used a few to start and very pleased with quality. Needed this type for inkjet printing of labels.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By on 05/15/2013
Very good quality, no rejects and good x speed
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Another good product
By Ralph on 05/09/2013
I have purchased these CD's on many occasions and have always had good luck.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality at a great price
By Joseph on 04/24/2013
Ran hundreds through my burner and printer - not one reject. Print surface is very good.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Too many rejection while burning cd
By Pravin on 04/03/2013
One of pack delivered was open with missing cd- was not 100 count.I dont know why use this brand Falcon Media is always better.