LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All CD's Burned Properly
By Chuck on 10/13/2014
I purchased 600 CD's and I did not have one failed burn. I am about to buy 600 more. Great product and good company.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great
By Stephen on 10/10/2014
No rejects at all!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Great - No Failures
By on 10/06/2014
I burned through all of them over a course of a week and there were no failures. They worked great in my Epson printer too. The diameter settings are 23mm inside and 118mm outside.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good burn quality thus far--no bad ones yet..but
By Steve on 10/06/2014
as we work through the spindle, several clump together by some sticky residue. it's not a problem to separate them, but i am concerned that it might create issues if it gets on the reader/writer laser. if it continues beyond this spindle, we will ask to return them. we have been throwing away the 'stick-togethers' thus far
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Did the job well for me.
By Allan on 10/03/2014
Recorded and printed fine, as expected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! All of it was great.
By Kirbbie on 09/25/2014
Will order more soon,
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - nor one faliure in the whole batch !!
By Wayne on 09/25/2014
Super Media is a SUPER supplier - Their service is Superior.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered Very Quickly...
By Ken on 09/18/2014
Received my order very quickly which is very important in the small business community.....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted -- printable white CD that works!
By Willem on 09/11/2014
The CDs arrived shrink-wrapped and bubble-wrapped in a box. The graphics prints nicely on the white surface and all the CDs burned so far have no issues. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price.
By Curtis on 08/28/2014
I have been using your products for about 4 years and have always been satisfied quality and price.