LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 02/24/2015
ABSOLUTE SATISFACTION
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cd's
By on 01/29/2015
I have used these cd's often.very good quality. Will buy them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not as good as TY/JVC
By on 01/16/2015
These are ok if you are using them for a "one time use" but I would never trust them to anything important... they didn't last 2 years when I tried using them for a back up... Lucky, I had my TY/JVC's as well... and they were fine. Overall, not a horrible CD, but you get what you pay for... JAPAN media is the best, period, and these are made in China.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap price but ....
By on 12/30/2014
The price of these can't be beat. However, I've found inconsistent quality from shipment to shipment. Some diss
in the spindles were marred, dirty or even with fingerprints. If you can accept as certain amount of rejects, these are for you. If failure is not an option, look towards another CD-R. Note I have found none of these issues with their DVD-R media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD disk work good
By on 12/15/2014
Have not had any problems, work fine!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 12/08/2014
Excellent Product, good surface for inkjet printers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All CD's Burned Properly
By on 10/13/2014
I purchased 600 CD's and I did not have one failed burn. I am about to buy 600 more. Great product and good company.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great
By on 10/10/2014
No rejects at all!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Great - No Failures
By on 10/06/2014
I burned through all of them over a course of a week and there were no failures. They worked great in my Epson printer too. The diameter settings are 23mm inside and 118mm outside.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good burn quality thus far--no bad ones yet..but
By on 10/06/2014
as we work through the spindle, several clump together by some sticky residue. it's not a problem to separate them, but i am concerned that it might create issues if it gets on the reader/writer laser. if it continues beyond this spindle, we will ask to return them. we have been throwing away the 'stick-togethers' thus far