LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 81 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo 52x CD-R Printable Media rocks
By on 06/28/2017
Great price, super service and excellent quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 05/05/2017
I have been using your CD'S For quite some time now and never got a bad one, the shipping and price was very good also and I will continue using them so keep up the good job.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these CD's for mass duplication jobs with no worries
By on 04/27/2017
Like their sister DVD media, these printable CD's are fast and bug free. Never have a bad disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By on 04/04/2017
Works well as described and fast delivery!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Inkjet Printable CD-R
By on 04/03/2017
So far no problems with these CD's for audio CD production in my recording studio. I used to use JVC Taiyo Yuden but they discontinued manufacture (at least in Japan).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, excellent service.
By on 03/26/2017
They had the best price for ink-jet writable CD-R's.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Satisfied Customer
By on 03/09/2017
I have always been happy with my experiences shopping with Super Media Store. Delivery has been quicker in the past than my most recent purchase, but otherwise I am completely satisfied with your service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delete my account
By on 03/07/2017
I note there is no way on your poorly designed site to delete my account. Would you kindly do so? I no longer wish to do business with you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Two guys in a back bedroom
By on 03/07/2017
What is this, some home business run out of a garage? Lousy service, lousy quality, late shipping, non-working site.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unreliable, unresponsive
By on 03/07/2017
Don't bother.