LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pricing needs to stay @ what I paid for the last order. I will buy from who is cheapest.
By on 05/04/2015
..................
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only used the printable cd's once so far but we like them a lot.
By on 04/14/2015
Helen Berube is our Church Secretary and the one that has the churches credit card. I am Durward Scott, I am the sound tecnician for our church and do the recording so it is me that is doing the survey's.
We bought a new printer for our church cd and dvd ministry. It has to use the printable cd's and dvd's. We are very impressed with the performance and quality of the labels that we are making and we have used the linkyo cd's and dvd's a quite a bit from past orders as well. Overall we like them and will continue ordering from you.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great discs, very reliable, packaging very weak.
By on 04/03/2015
These continue to be great discs, but I had to down rate the purchase due to shipping. There was damage to 14 discs due to the flimsy plastic wrap they seal them in and the fact that even bubble wrapped, the stacks seem to float around the box in shipment. This is the third shipment where the packaging has busted open on at least one stack.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as expected
By on 03/02/2015
Excellent product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 02/24/2015
ABSOLUTE SATISFACTION
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cd's
By on 01/29/2015
I have used these cd's often.very good quality. Will buy them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not as good as TY/JVC
By on 01/16/2015
These are ok if you are using them for a "one time use" but I would never trust them to anything important... they didn't last 2 years when I tried using them for a back up... Lucky, I had my TY/JVC's as well... and they were fine. Overall, not a horrible CD, but you get what you pay for... JAPAN media is the best, period, and these are made in China.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap price but ....
By on 12/30/2014
The price of these can't be beat. However, I've found inconsistent quality from shipment to shipment. Some diss
in the spindles were marred, dirty or even with fingerprints. If you can accept as certain amount of rejects, these are for you. If failure is not an option, look towards another CD-R. Note I have found none of these issues with their DVD-R media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD disk work good
By on 12/15/2014
Have not had any problems, work fine!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 12/08/2014
Excellent Product, good surface for inkjet printers.