LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 6 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Better Packaging
By on 08/27/2015
The discs seem to be a quality product however the shipping packaging left much to be desired. Discs from both columns had escaped the bubble wrap resulting in three or four of each type being scratched. No big problem. Just need a little better protection in packaging.
I have purchased from you before and will continue to do so.

Charlie Berkey
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Blank CDs
By on 08/17/2015
Item was as expected and arrived promptly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
White Inkjet Hub Printable a must
By on 07/21/2015
Recommend for direct to disc printing, Also great for handling without finger prints.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 05/29/2015
Product was exactly what I needed.
It was ordered & received in a timely manner.

Thank you
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pricing needs to stay @ what I paid for the last order. I will buy from who is cheapest.
By on 05/04/2015
..................
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only used the printable cd's once so far but we like them a lot.
By on 04/14/2015
Helen Berube is our Church Secretary and the one that has the churches credit card. I am Durward Scott, I am the sound tecnician for our church and do the recording so it is me that is doing the survey's.
We bought a new printer for our church cd and dvd ministry. It has to use the printable cd's and dvd's. We are very impressed with the performance and quality of the labels that we are making and we have used the linkyo cd's and dvd's a quite a bit from past orders as well. Overall we like them and will continue ordering from you.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great discs, very reliable, packaging very weak.
By on 04/03/2015
These continue to be great discs, but I had to down rate the purchase due to shipping. There was damage to 14 discs due to the flimsy plastic wrap they seal them in and the fact that even bubble wrapped, the stacks seem to float around the box in shipment. This is the third shipment where the packaging has busted open on at least one stack.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as expected
By on 03/02/2015
Excellent product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 02/24/2015
ABSOLUTE SATISFACTION
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cd's
By on 01/29/2015
I have used these cd's often.very good quality. Will buy them again.