LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-CDMRWIMHP52-100) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 6 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Product...
By on 05/18/2016
Have used these CD's for several years...have had NO problems...recommend...!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Almost 3 per cake is unable to burn
By on 04/29/2016
4 stars
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality seems fine
By on 12/26/2015
We've tried all sorts of CD-R brands, and this one seems as good as any. Our last order was for 300, and after burning the first 100 our failure rate is "zero." We use a duplicating machine with disc testing, bit comparison, and verification. Some other major brands occasionally fail this procedure. So far, no Linkyo CR-R has failed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 12/06/2015
I have been buying these blank CDs for several years (since the Linkyo brand was first put on them) and have always been satisfied. This order was for a run of 300 discs - all high-speed duplicated and not one coaster! These discs seem to be getting better - keep it up, SMS! With this kind of result, no need to consider another brand for this kind of work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and ships fast.
By on 11/29/2015
Shipped within a day and every single disk worked great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 10/26/2015
Inexpensive and work fine
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product- unbeatable price!
By on 10/22/2015
Great product- unbeatable price!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By on 09/24/2015
I ordered 1200 of these and so far no duds out of the first few 100. I was very satisfied. Print well too.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Better Packaging
By on 08/27/2015
The discs seem to be a quality product however the shipping packaging left much to be desired. Discs from both columns had escaped the bubble wrap resulting in three or four of each type being scratched. No big problem. Just need a little better protection in packaging.
I have purchased from you before and will continue to do so.

Charlie Berkey
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Blank CDs
By on 08/17/2015
Item was as expected and arrived promptly.