LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 6 at $13.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $12.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good service
By A R on 06/05/2013
SuperMediaStore continues to deliver a good product at a good price with good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Gerald K. on 06/04/2013
Excellent!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Printable DVD-R
By Kenneth on 05/14/2013
An excellent Value for the money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great disks
By Nicole on 05/08/2013
These DVD's are an excellent value and work extremely well. They print fantastic on my ink jet printer so I couldn't be more pleased with the price and durability.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works great!
By Rick on 05/07/2013
Copy quality is good and when printing, the ink dries pretty quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Victor on 05/06/2013
I have not gotten any failures so far.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works Fine
By JAMES on 04/05/2013
Works as expected
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These Disc Work as good as any I have used
By Raymond on 03/27/2013
So far I have not had a problem with any that I have used. I have used Tyo Yudan, Ridata and several outher brands and these are as good as any I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack
By Thomas on 03/27/2013
Good price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrong item sent to me
By Greg on 03/20/2013
I order these and you sent me VERBATIM DVD-r's ,, not what I ordered.

I have had to throw away half of these DVD in the trash because they would error out on my burner.. No there is nothing wrong with the DVD burner, I can burn other DVD and CD’s just fine..

Please mail me a 50 pack of LINKYO DVD-r White Printable that I ordered in the first place or cancel my account with your company!

When I order a specific brand I expect to get the brand I ordered.

Thank You!



Greg Michael

304.546.6726