LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 2 at $14.99 each!
Buy 12 at $12.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good discs.
By Charles on 04/16/2014
Needed burn able disc's with printable covers.Worked perfectly with my Epson print to cd software.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo dvd-r
By Roger on 02/11/2014
very good media no coasters. fast shipping, good, packing, good company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have been buying these for several years. Never had a bad one.
By Marian on 02/09/2014
I love these disks! They perform dependably. I've never had a failure. I label using an Epson Artisan 725 printer using both photos and text. Have always been pleased with the results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality, good price
By A R on 02/06/2014
Top quality, good price says it all...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value, fast delivery
By tom on 02/02/2014
Just a great way to go for blank stock.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great for the price!
By Bryan on 12/15/2013
I would recommend these discs because they are inexpensive and look great. The print surface isn't as good as others so when I was printing I had to change my setting from "premium surface" to the default setting. If you put too much ink on these discs they will look slimy and gross. After I figured out the correct setting, the prints look great now. If you put my old brand (Tanyo) next to these ones you can't tell the difference.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice coating
By boyd on 10/27/2013
I would say that the Linkyo is a perfect clone to the other products on the market. In addition the price point was a bit better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Jeff on 10/22/2013
As advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better printing surface than I've had before
By Tom on 09/04/2013
Good DVDs. I really like the printing surface. Does much better job of making printing "pop" than previous brands (that I used for years!).