LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good print surface
By Robert on 07/28/2013
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery.
By Robert on 07/16/2013
Received the order very fast and it was exactly as ordered. A very good company to do business with.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
LINKYO White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 50 Pack
By Thomas on 07/10/2013
I have been looking for an alternate source of white inkjet printable DVD-R since Costco stopped selling the Sony 100 pack. This is a great replacement.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Quality of printable label is not very good.
By on 06/11/2013
My first time with Linkyo dvd's. I have used Verbatim in the past and been very happy with the quality of the labels print and colors. The Linky label appears to be too slick and the ink takes longer to dry and is not as vibrant and true to color. So far no problem with burning media on the dvds.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good service
By A R on 06/05/2013
SuperMediaStore continues to deliver a good product at a good price with good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Gerald K. on 06/04/2013
Excellent!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Printable DVD-R
By Kenneth on 05/14/2013
An excellent Value for the money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great disks
By Nicole on 05/08/2013
These DVD's are an excellent value and work extremely well. They print fantastic on my ink jet printer so I couldn't be more pleased with the price and durability.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works great!
By Rick on 05/07/2013
Copy quality is good and when printing, the ink dries pretty quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Victor on 05/06/2013
I have not gotten any failures so far.