LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-50) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$467.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo dvd-r
By Roger on 02/11/2014
very good media no coasters. fast shipping, good, packing, good company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have been buying these for several years. Never had a bad one.
By Marian on 02/09/2014
I love these disks! They perform dependably. I've never had a failure. I label using an Epson Artisan 725 printer using both photos and text. Have always been pleased with the results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality, good price
By A R on 02/06/2014
Top quality, good price says it all...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value, fast delivery
By tom on 02/02/2014
Just a great way to go for blank stock.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great for the price!
By Bryan on 12/15/2013
I would recommend these discs because they are inexpensive and look great. The print surface isn't as good as others so when I was printing I had to change my setting from "premium surface" to the default setting. If you put too much ink on these discs they will look slimy and gross. After I figured out the correct setting, the prints look great now. If you put my old brand (Tanyo) next to these ones you can't tell the difference.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice coating
By boyd on 10/27/2013
I would say that the Linkyo is a perfect clone to the other products on the market. In addition the price point was a bit better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Jeff on 10/22/2013
As advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better printing surface than I've had before
By Tom on 09/04/2013
Good DVDs. I really like the printing surface. Does much better job of making printing "pop" than previous brands (that I used for years!).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good print surface
By Robert on 07/28/2013
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery.
By Robert on 07/16/2013
Received the order very fast and it was exactly as ordered. A very good company to do business with.