LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.45 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELENT
By on 09/20/2016
Great product, smooth recordings, much better than other brands, a very happy experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love white labels, and no waste spindles!
By on 09/16/2016
I am always concerned with cake spindles, no more, Yeah, and the white labels allow for direct printing on the DVD without the disruption on the disc manufacturer's advertisement! 100%
Satisfaction! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always excellent for product, service and price
By on 08/10/2016
excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product with great picture quality.
By on 08/08/2016
A great product with great picture quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT, HOWEVER BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE
By on 08/08/2016
I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU SEVERAL TIMES AND THE PRODUCTS ARE FIRST RATE. HOWEVER YOUR EASE OF ORDERING,SHIPPING TIME,PACKING AND CONDITION OF PRODUCTS IS FIRST CLASS. THIS LAST TIME I NEEDED YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I WAS HANDLED TO MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION. ALSO, YOU ALWAYS GET TO TALK TO AN ACTUAL PERSON. THIS IS NOT THE NORM ANY LONGER IN OUR TIMES.I WILL REMAIN YOUR CUSTOMER AND TELL EVERYBODY I KNOW ABOUT YOU.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By on 07/20/2016
always good burn, no coasters so far
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
dust
By on 07/03/2016
Dust was on wrap and plastic around bundle.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not right for my duplicator
By on 06/15/2016
I have been using 8x media for years with fantastic results. On a whim, I tried these 16x blanks and have had 3 failures out of 50. Don't know if is just a bad batch or not what my duplicator likes? I will be going back to the 8x... from SuperMediaStore of course!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blank Media!
By on 06/15/2016
Love that they have white top so I can print on instead of having to write. Looks so much better. Just received my last order so have only used a couple of times, but so far no problems. The last order I did receive one which had a few flaws and had to toss away, but hoping these will not have any. I will keep purchasing from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
linkyo excellent
By on 05/25/2016
Using Linkyo for a while now and not one problem. Will buy again. Very good price also.