LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.45 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
won't buy again
By on 07/01/2015
I have used these disc's before without to many problems. This batch of a hundred has been terrible. 13 coasters out of about 85. Didn't really save any money at that rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Looks Great
By on 06/23/2015
I just recently found out that the canon printer we bought can be used to print color dvd's. Bought 3 100 packs. Printed them up in about 2 minutes. Looks great works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant
By on 06/17/2015
Ordering more in future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product failed to meet your standard. Too many bad discs.
By on 06/16/2015
The past I have been satisfied with this product. This time in one 100 count batch there was perhaps 60% to 70% bad discs. Another 100 count perhaps 10%. I still have 2 batch to go but the one I am using now I just opened and had two bad discs already. I really hope this is a one time problem as I have been happy with them in the past.

John N.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Grat product but...
By on 05/05/2015
Overall it was a great purchase, but one of the spindles had a lot of coasters, none so far on my second one, so I think I got a bad spindle, but in talking with customer service, they are refunding the money for the bad ones, and that its great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good disks
By on 04/22/2015
No coasters . . . . . I just wish that disk makers would not have a different material at the center of the disk . . I feel that the disk should be smooth from center to edge. Then they would indeed be hub- printable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wrote the review on the CD order.
By on 04/14/2015
I wrote the review for the dvd's on the same survey for the cd's.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works as expected
By on 03/02/2015
Excellent product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Terriffic
By on 02/16/2015
As always you offer the stuff I want at the BEST price and offer free shipping. I have MS and can no longer drive. You offer the stuff I want and I don't have to go to the store to get it. Thank You!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, as expected and beyond
By on 02/12/2015
Product quality is dependably the best, and your personal availability for any questions sets you above many of your competitors.