LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.45 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Bad discs.
By on 02/04/2016
I've never had a problem with discs from Linkyo before, but out of these 200 I have had 12 or 13 that were bad.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i order for dvd but recived cd ?
By on 01/31/2016
I order for dvd but received cd ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products and Support
By on 01/04/2016
I have been a customer for several years and have found the LINKYO media to be reliable and SuperMediaStore prices and shipping are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A reorder of my usual
By on 12/29/2015
I am satisfied with my success using these discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is just great
By on 12/28/2015
My experience with SuperMediaStore is always great,never had any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Great Price.
By on 12/16/2015
These are great. Love that I can use a Sharpie to label them quickly. My only caveat is that I have to make sure I have a spindle to put these on when I order -- I only use 1-5 at a time, so I need a place to store them. Presently I have a few 50 disk spindles. Hey Linkyo/Supermedia?: maybe you want to offer spindles only for super-cheap to go along with these! :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's a quality product!
By on 12/14/2015
I've used this product before, and continue to be very satisfied with this blank media's combination of quality/cost/performance.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 12/02/2015
Exactly as displayed and needed.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
NOT the same quality disk as a month ago
By on 11/30/2015
It pains me to leave this review, but these have gone into the dumper in print quality since my last shipment of two weeks ago. The print quality is now very dull, and if your Epson printer has a little mileage on it, anything with a black background will have faded spots that don't print as they once did. THESE CANNOT BE THE SAME DISKS AS BEFORE. At first, I suspected the printers, but I had some coasters from previous shipments, and they continued to print with great results. Coaster rates have increased as well. Before, I would have maybe 1 bad disk out of a spool of 100. Now, it's more like 4 or 5 out of a spool. I would rather pay a bit more to have maintained the quality on these than have the quality downgraded on the product. I will have to start testing other products to find a suitable disk at about 50% higher price. VERY DISAPPOINTED in LINKYO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and ships fast.
By on 11/29/2015
I ordered 200 and have used them all. There wasn't a single disk failure.