LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.45 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc for burning in a duplicator, and printing in a inkjet printer, 5 Stars all the way!
By on 01/05/2017
Bought these disc many, many times. Never had an issue with them at all. They burn just fine in my duplicator, out of several thousand of these that I have purchased in the past 2 years, I have had less than 20 that have failed. They also print quite nicely in my canon photo printer. A Great product from a great company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quick service
By on 01/04/2017
good quick service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this product. Have been using it for years!
By on 01/04/2017
What more can I say? I've been shopping at SuperMedia for many years and truly enjoy using these disks. Have burned thousands with nary a failure. The price is always right and delivery usually comes a day or two before expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ships on time. Packed well.
By on 01/03/2017
Packed well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD-R, Printable white inkjet
By on 12/12/2016
Excellent DVD-R with printable white inkjet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always top notch service
By on 11/21/2016
Great service and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 11/07/2016
Great products & service. A+++++
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
poor quality
By on 10/19/2016
I have been purchasing these for around a year and out of the order I just received I am getting between 40 and 50% failure rate. some of the discs seem like they are stuck together when you take them off of the stack. will probably be switching back to the Phillips brand discs on the next order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By on 10/11/2016
I've gone through well over 3,000 of these disks in the last few months, and I don't think I've had more than 10 "Coasters" in the bunch. For the money, The best disks I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELENT
By on 09/20/2016
Great product, smooth recordings, much better than other brands, a very happy experience!