LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.45 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality at reasonable price
By on 05/18/2017
Normally used RiData disks but these are the same quality and the printable top hold ink best (note, not stated that these are hub printable!! They Are) Highly Reccomended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a budget price
By on 04/27/2017
I made over 400 DVD copies using this media and not ONE single disc was a defect. I've paid a lot more for a lot less quality in the past. I'm sticking to Linkyo's 16X DVD-R's for all my duplicating from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One guy in a garage
By on 03/07/2017
I was wrong. It's not two guys in a garage running supermediastore.com. It's ONE guy, in a bathrobe, desperately trying to do business out of his garage. This explains the non-existent customer service and the non-working website. Don't bother. Go somewhere else where they don't waste your time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore sucks
By on 03/07/2017
Don't buy here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low quality site and service
By on 03/07/2017
A Waste of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These people could care less
By on 03/07/2017
Want to waste your time? Try to order from these idiots.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality discs
By on 02/08/2017
I just burned 28 discs without a glitch. Very happy with them so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, excellent time for delivery, quality looks good.
By on 02/01/2017
First time I have tried this brand, only done a few burns, but seem very good. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disc for burning in a duplicator, and printing in a inkjet printer, 5 Stars all the way!
By on 01/05/2017
Bought these disc many, many times. Never had an issue with them at all. They burn just fine in my duplicator, out of several thousand of these that I have purchased in the past 2 years, I have had less than 20 that have failed. They also print quite nicely in my canon photo printer. A Great product from a great company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quick service
By on 01/04/2017
good quick service