LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO (LY-DVDMRWIMHP16-100) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.45 each!
Buy 6 at $21.45 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always top notch service
By on 11/21/2016
Great service and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 11/07/2016
Great products & service. A+++++
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
poor quality
By on 10/19/2016
I have been purchasing these for around a year and out of the order I just received I am getting between 40 and 50% failure rate. some of the discs seem like they are stuck together when you take them off of the stack. will probably be switching back to the Phillips brand discs on the next order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT
By on 10/11/2016
I've gone through well over 3,000 of these disks in the last few months, and I don't think I've had more than 10 "Coasters" in the bunch. For the money, The best disks I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELENT
By on 09/20/2016
Great product, smooth recordings, much better than other brands, a very happy experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love white labels, and no waste spindles!
By on 09/16/2016
I am always concerned with cake spindles, no more, Yeah, and the white labels allow for direct printing on the DVD without the disruption on the disc manufacturer's advertisement! 100%
Satisfaction! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always excellent for product, service and price
By on 08/10/2016
excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product with great picture quality.
By on 08/08/2016
A great product with great picture quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT, HOWEVER BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE
By on 08/08/2016
I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU SEVERAL TIMES AND THE PRODUCTS ARE FIRST RATE. HOWEVER YOUR EASE OF ORDERING,SHIPPING TIME,PACKING AND CONDITION OF PRODUCTS IS FIRST CLASS. THIS LAST TIME I NEEDED YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I WAS HANDLED TO MY COMPLETE SATISFACTION. ALSO, YOU ALWAYS GET TO TALK TO AN ACTUAL PERSON. THIS IS NOT THE NORM ANY LONGER IN OUR TIMES.I WILL REMAIN YOUR CUSTOMER AND TELL EVERYBODY I KNOW ABOUT YOU.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By on 07/20/2016
always good burn, no coasters so far