LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Toner Set for HP 131A / 131X, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Toner Set for HP 131A / 131X, CMYK
LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Toner Set for HP 131A / 131X, CMYK

Review of LINKYO Replacement 4-Color Toner Set for HP 131A / 131X, CMYK


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$159.99
You Save: 
$75.04 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$84.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 06/06/2016
Good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price
By on 04/03/2016
I have not used my cartridges yet as my toner was just "low" when I ordered them. I have bought toner for other printers I own and the quality was excellent - I have no reason to think that these will be any different.

There is no comparison to the prompt delivery and incredible price. I got my entire set of four for less than the factory price of just one! Yeah, I'm going to continue to shop here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/01/2016
We love purchasing this product and have never had a problem using it in our office printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Prompt Delivery
By on 03/17/2016
I have used the toner replacements now for 1 complete cycle and now ordering 2nd set. These replacements work well, provide great looking printed pages. Most of my printing is invoicing, so these cartridges are an affordable alternative to the factory toner cartridges. A set of these is less than one factory replacement. Every time, the product is shipped promptly, arrives quickly and is packaged as well as the OEM toner cartridges. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By on 11/17/2015
I have not used any of the four-pack recently sent to me. I have been ordering toner refills from you prior to this order and I have found your products to be competely satisfactory and comparable with HP products (which cost twice as much). Thank you for yoour vey prmpt delivery. Stephen Ellis
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great price for a great product
By on 10/21/2015
i have been using these replacement toner cartridges for some time now and have been extremely satisfied with their quality and you can't beat the price. i am a supermedia store repeat customer and will continue to be one based on those factors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 09/30/2015
my second set. all have worked great except one and they replaced it.I will get them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product works very good.
By on 03/09/2015
The delivery went well. I installed the cartridges and they work well. Since I only recently purchased the set, I can't comment on their longevity. The price was much better than from HP.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 02/23/2015
Sent on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Impressed
By on 02/01/2015
It works just as good as the original.