LINKYO Replacement Photo Black Ink Cartridge for CB322WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Photo Black Ink Cartridge for CB322WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Photo Black Ink Cartridge for CB322WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Photo Black Ink Cartridge for CB322WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels

Review of LINKYO Replacement Photo Black Ink Cartridge for CB322WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$15.04 (68%)
Sale Price: 
$6.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you! Great service1
By on 08/02/2016
You guys give ce1great servi
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My previous purchase of these ink cartrideges is reflected in my comments below.
By on 02/29/2016
At the end of December,I purchased my LINKYO Replacement Photo Black Ink Cartridge for CB322WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels which appeared to be the correct cartridges - marked properly on the outside of the box and on the actual cartridge. However, when I went to install this item in February, it was a smaller and slimmer cartridge which did not fit my HP Officejet 4620 printer. That item was thrown out as it did not fit and I had opened it. I do not know how this type of error occurs? Thank-you! I did reorder cartridges which appear to be correct. Steve Vickman
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Good product; lousy delivery
By on 02/24/2016
Ordered two; both arrived damaged and unusable; no response from company to my email. Very disappointing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printer cartridge was less expensive than buying in the store.(Even with the postage)
By on 07/30/2013
Arrived on time but could not use it as I still have ink in my old cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 03/21/2013
I ordered 3 564XL Photo Black and I only Get Two how does that happen.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
either mislabeled or wrong size
By on 01/25/2012
The cartridges do not fit the printer. They are too narrow and will not work. The number on the cartridges are correct. Am returning.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink at a Fair Price
By on 12/25/2011
Hope my machine will accept these cartriges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality! Great Value!
By on 01/17/2011
These cartridges are great. They save me a huge amount of money$$$$. The ink as far as I can tell is the same exact quality as the original HP's. I use the ink to print on Ink Jet Printable disc in my HP c309a with no problems. Have also printed pictures, business cards, and regular documents all with no runs, drips, etc. The only downfall to using these cartridges is that you loose the printers ink level meter. For the amount that I save on ink.....I CAN LIVE WITH THAT! I normally run my cartridges past the low ink reminder anyway. Thanks SMS!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
On the fence with this one
By on 01/12/2011
First order. Blue leaked and contaminated other colors, but they were so cheap i didn't send them back. i have ordered more to try again.