LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels

Review of LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (36%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 3 at $12.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so great!
By Tiffany on 03/29/2014
i've been using the ink for about a week and a half - works fine in my printer... now to see how long it lasts!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Fine
By Ray on 12/16/2013
I am pleased with this product. It works just great. Good quality, much better then the refiles sold at the office supply store locally. This is my first time using this and I will probably never go back to office supply refills or brand ink.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not what I hoped for.
By Dan on 09/17/2013
Magenta cartridge had leaked into plastic bag. Fortunately did not escape into rest of package. Replacement cartridge shipped immediately with no hesitation. that is the good part.
Head clean and alignment seemed to work OK but first print with photo paper came out green tinged. Black started skipping on only 6th or 7th page printed. Had to go buy HP Factory Black XL and HP Magenta to restore color balance.
Prior two orders, Samsung laser cartridge and Kodak factory refills were both excellent in performance and price. HP printer does NOT like non factory cartridges apparently.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the way it should be
By on 09/04/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Deborah on 03/21/2013
I Work good and I Got all 3 thank you.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Complete waste of money
By Robert on 07/04/2012
On installation it says that the ink level is low. Higher than the cartridge I am replacing, but a complete waste of time and materials.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchase of remanufactured innkjet cartridges
By Martin on 05/12/2012
Not only did my purchase arrive swiftly,But the ink supplied could not be any different from the brand name
cartridges!
I will be a return customer for sure. And will pass this on to all my friends!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink
By steven on 10/02/2011
great price fast shipment thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By steven on 09/11/2011
great price and fast delivery best prices that i have found on internet or any stores around my area thanks
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Just OK
By Dan on 02/22/2011
This cartridge Is ok so far, but had trouble with them in the past.