LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels
LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels

Review of LINKYO Replacement Magenta Ink Cartridge for CB324WN / HP 564XL, w/ Accurate Ink Levels


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$15.04 (68%)
Sale Price: 
$6.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I need this replaced-when I opened it, it was leaking
By on 05/19/2017
I NEED THIS REPLACED-WHEN I OPENED IT, IT WAS LEAKING
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine item
By on 05/18/2017
So glad I have found a good product for a great price!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 06/14/2016
Free delivery is very slow, as is the case with most on line purchases. The only problem I have with the product is that the cartridge leaked when I took it out of the package.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Messy
By on 02/26/2016
Everything works great except for the fact that the cartridge leaked all over my hands as I prepared to install the cartridge.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Drips ink
By on 12/30/2015
Once installed, the cartridge works fine. However, it dripped ink as soon as the plastic cover was removed from the ink feed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so great!
By on 03/29/2014
i've been using the ink for about a week and a half - works fine in my printer... now to see how long it lasts!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Fine
By on 12/16/2013
I am pleased with this product. It works just great. Good quality, much better then the refiles sold at the office supply store locally. This is my first time using this and I will probably never go back to office supply refills or brand ink.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not what I hoped for.
By on 09/17/2013
Magenta cartridge had leaked into plastic bag. Fortunately did not escape into rest of package. Replacement cartridge shipped immediately with no hesitation. that is the good part.
Head clean and alignment seemed to work OK but first print with photo paper came out green tinged. Black started skipping on only 6th or 7th page printed. Had to go buy HP Factory Black XL and HP Magenta to restore color balance.
Prior two orders, Samsung laser cartridge and Kodak factory refills were both excellent in performance and price. HP printer does NOT like non factory cartridges apparently.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just the way it should be
By on 09/04/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 03/21/2013
I Work good and I Got all 3 thank you.